Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice place to spend the night

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Everything went smoothly. The check in was fast. The room was cleaned and the staff very helpful. It was a good decision to spend the night here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walterboro

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Great stay. We really enjoyed the staff and the room. Easy check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walterboro, SC

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was clean, convenient and the staff was most pleasant. One of the cleaning staff even realized we had left something behind and ran outside to give it to us. I call that going above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weeki wachee, FL,

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Awesome staff great. Room nice and spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
After missing our flight and renting a car this was our halfway point to rest. Breakfast was great. Friendly and problem free stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: The bed was really comfortable. The room was quiet and the bed was outstanding.
Cons: The bathroom should be updated and cleaned.
Location: Great location with Ruby Tuesday across the street.
Bathroom needs updating. There was a ring around.the toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Bch

Great accommodations

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Bed was awesome as well as breakfast & the entire staff was helpful & pleasant. We were there Thanksgiving Day. Will stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I gave a excellent review what more can I say. Stayed overnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland FL

Posted Nov 8, 2017
One night stay but a favored hotel when we travel I-95. Staff is always friendly and makes us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Overnight stay on the way home

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: non-smoking hotel
This was the second Comfort Inn we stayed in on our home. The room was clean and comfy. Staff were friendly and very welcoming. Breakfast was good, with a good variety. The fact that it's a non-smoking makes it one of our first picks. Will stay here again if we are in the area.