Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room was comfortable, except AC was not cold. The breakfast was nothing to brag about. But the staff was very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly water

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The water had a terrible smell. The room was not c
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Was first put in room 116, and traveling frequently for work, I always check the beds and pillows and overall cleanliness. When I pulled off sheets there were literally what looked like blood stains on both beds. One bed with stains throughout the bed and the other on edge and over side of bed. Pillows had sweat stains and we're flat with alot of red specks on them. Paint was peeling off wall with stains on them. Bathroom tub bottom was almost black, so stained. I went and asked desk clerk if they had a clean room, or plz give me my money back. He said he was sorry and they were in the middle of renovations and would give me a newly renovated room. It was a king room and although bathroom still needed to be updated, the carpet and bed was clean, pillows were fuller and no stains. Bed was not very comfortable though. They really shouldn't put customers in rooms until completely renovated. Their breakfast, although a hot breakfast wasn't kept up or tables cleaned when used. Not enough of product put out until asked. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Katelyn

Good enough. Don't expect much

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed there in late March also passing through or work. The location right off 95 is convient. My first stay was fine. This time- 2 weeks later my room was dirty. The bed and sheets were fine or I would have left. But there was hair in the shower, dust on the mirror and side table and the mini fridge also had a piece of hair on the inside of the door. The inside of the top cover to the ice bucket had mold on it. The pool also wasn't open and the weather has been warm down here for over a month. You can tell that the family who runs this hotel does the bare minimum and has slacked in general up keep. It's too bad because I have had a good track record with Ramada's in the past.
1 out of 5
by Tracy

THE WORST HOTEL EVER!!!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible! I booked a room with two Queen beds, when we arrived the rude lady said I didn't . I even showed her the confirmation on my phone. She told me to call Hotels.com and didn't care at all. We settled for a room with two double beds. We had driven about 5 hours and I had already paid for the room. The rude lady never offered me a refund either. The room was also disgusting and dirty. One of the towels had blood or ear wax on it. The toilet seat was also broken. I called Hotels.com and they were willing to compensate for this. When they called the hotel they offered nothing. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! I was sorry I didn't read the reviews first.....
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Meh.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs repairs. Middle of the road establishment. Probably wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Joy

Wrecking ball required

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hideous. Private hairs, make up, dust, mold and filth beyond belief. Phone also did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Off major highway

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Rooms need work and updating
Location: Just travelling through.
Very basic room. Paint peeling off the wall. Needs updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Staff, Incompetent

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New staff.
Staff could give a hoot about how well your stay was. Breakfast was not a breakfast, it was old food laid on a table, and management was late to work and the staff that was there were undertrained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pgh.pa

Terrible

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: We were tired and needed a room,most motels were sold out.
Cons: Staff
Gave us key and room already occupied.Suppose to have breakfast but only cereal had to ask for milk.Wouldn't stay again.Gives Ramada a bad name.