Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than sleeping in the car.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: cleanliness, amenities, coffee.
Location: We went to the Old House Cafe for dinner, and it was delicious!
We stayed in a pet-friendly room, and the floor could not have been cleaned at all in the last month or so. After taking a shower and walking to the other side of the room, I had to wipe the dirt off of my feet. The bed was comfy, and the staff was awesome. Soda machine had no power, but there's a gas station right next door, and Walmart right behind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
It needed some TCL. The toilet paper holder was broken off wall. The front desk person in the AM acted like he didn't want to be there. It was okay other than that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a fan

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room and especially bathroom were not very clean. The bed was in poor shape and not very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Low End

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was just a stopover. The room we were in was in need of a deep cleaning & a makeover. They were in the process of changing pit mattresses while we were there. The WiFi worked fine, & the room was equipped with fridge & microwave. The pool wax still covered, so I can't give a rating on that. Convenient access to I95.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Clogged bath drain

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Bathtub didn't drain. Nasty.
4 out of 5
by MaryAnne

convienient and comfortable

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was right off rt 95...We showed up late at night after 12:00am and owner was there to let us in...he was very nice and got us in quickly...pretty comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens Ga

Good location.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Convenient to where I was working. Near the highway.
2 out of 5
by Idanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
booked two rooms, one room heater doesn't work, my guest were sleeping in their sweaters to keep warm. Outside temp. were mid 40's on Feb. 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake Va

Half way to Orlando, right off the interstate.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Stop on the way to Orlando. Quick in and out from the interstate. Nothing fancy.