Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Seriously DO NOT stay here!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Area is very run down
Room was disgusting. Lots of noise outside most of the night. Does not seem safe or sanitary. Front desk was the least helpful man I have ever met in my life. Would not stay here again even if was completely free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

no good at all

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Dirty smelly room. The towells were stained with blood. So disgusting. Only i person working and it was at the checking window. The sheet didn't smell fresh
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware, Ohio

Disappointing

Posted May 3, 2016
It was listed as a three star motel and of course had a nice picture. It was very difficult to locate due to being stuck behind a gas station and bar with a little sign. It did not appear to be in a very safe area. The beds were uncomfortable, the "free breakfast" was sub-standard. I will say the employees were pleasant though. I would avoid this motel if with a family especially.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
I had the room re-cleaned when I checked in. The cleaning was done quote fast. The room and the lobby smelled bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Good for the money

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Needed a nice clean place to stay and this fit the bill without the high price as the other hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Castle, DE

Not much...

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Location (close to I-95).
Cons: Everything.
The room was very old at all and the breakfast buffet wasn't good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, SC

Terrible breakfast. Pro: Near the highway

Posted Jan 4, 2016
A hotel - or rather - motel near the highway, but there are so many hotels around this one so to avoid if other ls are not all sold out. The breakfast was the worst that I've eaten: 3 pancakes, 2 little muffins, some bread, and waffle. This is NOT what I ATE, this is what they HAVE. Really disappointed about this. They are 3 tables in total at the breakfast area and it was it. The room's door is sticky. The bed was comfortable but when we turned on the A/C, it produced a smoke smell so we turned it off, fear that the alarm would go off. Overall, would noy recommend it, I've stayed at hotels nearby before and they were way better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good place to get sleep on I95

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Beds and location
Cons: Bath room fixtures
This is a basic motel but with very comfortable beds found in hotels in higher price range. Rooms are spacious and reasonably quiet. TV was nice and shower powerful. Rest typical for this price range
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from margaret,al

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Comfortable king size bed, also within walking distance to c-store and 2 restaurants a waffle house and a dennys. Great stay will stay again next month if I make the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Don't let the location put you off.

Posted May 25, 2015
Good price and room was clean and well kept. Large flat screen TV and premium channels were an unexpected surprise. Room came with coffee maker, iron, microwave and fridge. Centrally located to 2 interstates so it was very convenient.