Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Seriously DO NOT stay here!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Area is very run down
Room was disgusting. Lots of noise outside most of the night. Does not seem safe or sanitary. Front desk was the least helpful man I have ever met in my life. Would not stay here again even if was completely free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

no good at all

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Dirty smelly room. The towells were stained with blood. So disgusting. Only i person working and it was at the checking window. The sheet didn't smell fresh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superou a,expectativa !!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bom,voltarei !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David from Mills River NC

Flea Bag

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Flee Bag Hotel. Best thing was the bed was sleepable and as clean as we could tell at 11:00 pm at night. We were up and out by 8:30 am in the morning. This is only a last hope place to stay. Picture on line was misleading.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware, Ohio

Disappointing

Posted May 3, 2016
It was listed as a three star motel and of course had a nice picture. It was very difficult to locate due to being stuck behind a gas station and bar with a little sign. It did not appear to be in a very safe area. The beds were uncomfortable, the "free breakfast" was sub-standard. I will say the employees were pleasant though. I would avoid this motel if with a family especially.
4 out of 5
by Leandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely nice and the best part of the stay. It's old, could stand to be cleaned better and upgraded but the staff was super nice. Breakfast wasn't bad either.
4 out of 5
by Steven from N. Plainfield

Great stopping point on the way down to Disney

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stopping point on the way down to Disney. It was cheap, clean, well run and there was a waffle house in the parking lot. What more could you ask for
2 out of 5
by Craig from Loves Park

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The sheets were not cleaned from the previous guests. Room had a musty odor but the staff tried to cover it with carpet fresh or room perfume. The shampoo supply was one packet and another used but it was not enough for two.