Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Good for the money

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Needed a nice clean place to stay and this fit the bill without the high price as the other hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Castle, DE

Not much...

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Location (close to I-95).
Cons: Everything.
The room was very old at all and the breakfast buffet wasn't good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, SC

Terrible breakfast. Pro: Near the highway

Posted Jan 4, 2016
A hotel - or rather - motel near the highway, but there are so many hotels around this one so to avoid if other ls are not all sold out. The breakfast was the worst that I've eaten: 3 pancakes, 2 little muffins, some bread, and waffle. This is NOT what I ATE, this is what they HAVE. Really disappointed about this. They are 3 tables in total at the breakfast area and it was it. The room's door is sticky. The bed was comfortable but when we turned on the A/C, it produced a smoke smell so we turned it off, fear that the alarm would go off. Overall, would noy recommend it, I've stayed at hotels nearby before and they were way better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good place to get sleep on I95

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Beds and location
Cons: Bath room fixtures
This is a basic motel but with very comfortable beds found in hotels in higher price range. Rooms are spacious and reasonably quiet. TV was nice and shower powerful. Rest typical for this price range
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Lekkere douche, goed bed! Alleen service wel vriendelijk maar langzaam en met veel omwegen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trent from Port Charlotte, FL

Extra outlets

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Plenty of hot water for showers and the bed was very comfortable. There were also plenty of extra outlets,letting us charge all our devices at the same time without having to unplug anything. :-) Big kudos on that
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Old & Disgusting

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
There was no cold water. The breakfast place is at the check in spot & very small (2 tables). The room is very outdated & dirty. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from margaret,al

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Comfortable king size bed, also within walking distance to c-store and 2 restaurants a waffle house and a dennys. Great stay will stay again next month if I make the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Don't let the location put you off.

Posted May 25, 2015
Good price and room was clean and well kept. Large flat screen TV and premium channels were an unexpected surprise. Room came with coffee maker, iron, microwave and fridge. Centrally located to 2 interstates so it was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T n T

Good value

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Quaint old style hotel