Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. Wonderful breakfast. Great price!
2 out of 5
by Pam

Unlikely to return

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Too close to highway so noisy. The bedding and bathroom were clean but there was a distinct odor in the room. Room wass all, but bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Abram

One Night Only

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay. This hotel has changed...in name only. Front desk and housekeeping remain the same. The only other difference was the bed...the mattress was too firm. Fortunately, I was so tired that I didn't allow it to interrupt my sleep. Ideal location with the exception that it's located at the end of a "No Outlet" street. Depending on the time of day, there could be difficulty getting onto the main street. There is a travel plaza at the entrance which means you are competing with trucks trying to get onto the main street or coming into the plaza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms near interstate

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Front desk very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Cons: Rooms need updated. Furniture worn.
Clean but dated. Good place for a reasonable rest stop.
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a quick overnight

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly, nice staff, laminate flooring
Cons: Walls are very thin
Location: We were passing through, not out for entertainment.
Overall good for the money. Walls are thin. Good accommodation for pets. Rooms were very clean and I liked the laminate flooring in pet rooms. Every hotel should do this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Celal

Disappointing experience with bad staff & service

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I checked in at the front desk and went to my room. The key didn't open the room and I went back to the front desk. It is reasonable if they reprogrammed the key, fixed the lock or gave me another room. The front desk attendant didn't seem to know what he was doing. He said the lock for the room was bad and told me he would give me another room. I was curious how and why he didn't see this when he was assigning the room if he was able to see the lock system was bad. He gave me a new room and the key didn't work for this room either. I went back to the front desk and told him the same thing happened. He said he would give me anther key and we would try one more time. Different than the first time, he explained that there was a problem with the programming device for the room keys. He showed me the previous key for the second room showed a different number than the room number presumably from what it was programmed for. I saw the attendant reprogram the key and confirm the room number. In the meanwhile, someone else near the front desk told us that there was a problem with the key programming machine and the same thing happened before. In any case, this time the key worked. It took me about 45 minutes to get to my room after three tries. The issue was quite disappointing. It is unprofessional that they have a major problem with the programming device and it is not fixed. In addition the front desk attendant was very lousy in the way he addressed the issue. Not recommended.
1 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
the room was not clean bathroom door did not latch the shower head leaked just need to be tightened the tv did not work got charged extra for pet fee but they don't clean the rooms so they need to just include that charge. the juice machine was broken lady said it had been broken for 2 weeks they could have gone and got some jugs of juice. we stayed here last year when it was comfort inn won't stay again
2 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
hole in wall, dirty