Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Thomas P

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
old and moldy
3 out of 5
by Debra from Clev, OH

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fine, wifi was very good. Room was clean. Breakfast was good, some things were not working, but there was enough to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst value stays ever experienced!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
This 'Hotel' is really just a Motel : old style, two stories with open-air walkways, around a car-park! Not a 'Hotel' style at all! A musty smell in the corridors and in the rooms, before you turn on the noisy wall-mounted A/C unit! The 'Hot' breakfast consisted of some cold lumpy bagels and frozen factory-made omelettes which need to be warmed up in the microwave! Coffee from a machine with some brown product that has never seen coffee! Very disappointing!
2 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled but after a trip to the store for Febreze it was OK. Pool was closed and breakfast was limited because waffle iron was out of order.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative point was the breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area ,away from interstate,

Posted May 2, 2016
Room was clean smelling , bed was comfortable , bathroon had dirty washcloth behind shower curtain , fridge had badly frosted freezer . Breakfast was disappointing . All the hot items had to be heated up including the gravy for the biscuits which were in a crockpot . The microwave was very busy and backed up because of the time needed to warm the items up . The items run out and weren't replenished .The breakfast area was very congested ,too narrow with no roon to move .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
room was not as clean as we would like. Very dated bathroom
5 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank from Pittsburgh

One night stop

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
On our way to Florida. Stopped for the night. Very nice place at a great price.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Virginia Beach

Nice, Clean, Affordable Motel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight on trips to and from Florida. The motel was clean, very convenient to I-95 and local restaurants, was affordable and provided an excellent breakfast. We'll stay there again on future trips and recommend it to friends and family.