Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington ky

Good place for short stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I only spent one night at this hotel. It was clean and comfortable with super quick check in and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I wish when I stayed in Florida we had a hotel as clean and as nice as this one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht ok

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen, ganz in Ordnung vom Zustand, leider hat Wifi nirgends funktioniert (sehr schlechte Verbindung, im Zimmer aber auch in der Lobby)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, great staff, clean.
Check in was quick and simple. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. We will definitely stay there again on trips traveling that way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wv

Inexpensive, clean, safe

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Was all we needed for a night's sleep...clean and safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid it

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Not :gooooooooooodddd. Find something better. Just pass it. Ok....good luck
3 out of 5
by Lynn from Asheville

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access from interstate. Clean, and sweet service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western North Carolina

Comfortable and quiet

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: It was attractive, clean and quiet, and I got a good rate.
Cons: The parking close to the rooms was cramped. I couldn't get the wifi to work but my computer has troubles sometimes. I could not find the remote for TV
Location: Not much to do right nearby but 7 miles down I-95 there are restaurants and things to do.
I only stayed overnight, but it was a nice room, in a quiet area, and I enjoyed myself.
2 out of 5
by Luis from Boca Raton

not so peachy

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty and old. Tub clogged. Toilet seat dirty and worn out. Stale donuts for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Brunswick ohio

Terrible

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice on the outside, and friendly at the desk. I have stayed at inexpensive hotels all over the world. This was one the most uncomfortable ever. Lumpy pillows, hard bed, and filthy. Everything stained.... and damp stains. Breakfast was terrible. No fruit at all, community milk gallon (not individual 1/2 pints), community orange juice gallon. Basically one waffle iron and some mini doughnuts. Terrible. 4 small round tables and 6 or 7 chairs. Stay one exit south and there are more choices and places to eat.