Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens Ga

Good location.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Convenient to where I was working. Near the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
booked two rooms, one room heater doesn't work, my guest were sleeping in their sweaters to keep warm. Outside temp. were mid 40's on Feb. 10, 2017
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake Va

Half way to Orlando, right off the interstate.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Stop on the way to Orlando. Quick in and out from the interstate. Nothing fancy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but not great!

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was decent enough for a quick night stop. Tub didn't drain though. Breakfast was probably the worst of all continental breakfasts we've ever had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

This is a sad Super 8 Motel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Location: Wall mart and an I hop
Stains on room carpet room 137 (about four) stains on walls. Dresser in room broke drawer hanging out. Toilet did not work chain in tank broke. Sink drain plugged took over an hour for drain to go down. I made a reservation for king size bed and accessible room. When I checked in with no one parking outside rooms. The rude hotel staff stated they did not have a King bed and the only room they had was a double on first floor. I will never stay in another Super 8 motel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was a hurricane Matthew evacuee so very happy that I had a place to say. The people who run the motel are very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check-in refused due to damage

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: unable TO CHECK IN DUE TO HURRICANE DAMAGE
Check-in refused due to damage from hurricane MATTHEW
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Excellent place to stay when travelling.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I personally found the bed to be very comfortable.
We were only there one night, but vaguely remembered being there many years ago. VERY comfortable bed. Nice clean room, very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast choices. Gas and food choices very close. Easy access from the highway.