Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lee from CT

not a smidgen

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This pretend-to-be-tops hotel is, in effect, a lesson in why one should go to a lesser-level hotel. This hotel, in contrast to a less pretentious one, gives barely a smidgen of niceties to its customers: no coffee in lobby, no convenience machines, etc. Instead, everything is rigged to force the customer, who is out in the middle of nowhere in this hotel, to overpay for every little doodad one might take a notion to; that is, after having paid a high price for the room anyway. To boot, I was awakened by a party of fire-pit, drunken singers at THREE AM, beneath my window, probably just because "we paid for it, so we'll do what we feel like doing", even when uncivil.
4 out of 5
by James

Quick trip to Boston

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep and shower while visiting family. Check-in to check-out was under 11 hours. Room was near the elevator and a little noisy. Parking lot was very full and strangely configured. Seemed to be a shared parking lot with the hotel next door. The Bistro was nice, but pricey. It's located right on I-95, in a neighborhood with lots of hotels, office buildings and a medical facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable trip to Boston

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and the courtesy of the staff
4 out of 5
by David from Belmar, NJ

Convenient to highways and college reunion

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
One elevator out of service, the other was very slow.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Westerville, Ohio

Would return

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived early after a long drive, and they let me check in immediately. Staff were very pleasant
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Pompano Beach, Fla.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
One minor complaint ..... on entering room only light that goes on is at entrance door. Have to cross into a semi-dark room to access lamp.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel... holes in the blanket for the pull out couch. Expensive food option at the hotel. Not horrible, but a little pricey for the service.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Elizabeth

spacious and enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pool and Gym was supper.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA


Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: I suppose the room was actually clean.
Cons: Rooms need to be ready at check-in time. Delays are unacceptable.
This hotel just doesn't cut it. When I brought my kids there at check-in time, my room was not ready. Are you kidding me? After patiently waiting in the lobby for about a 1/2 hour, I approached the front desk and ask the the front desk clerk if she was aware that I was waiting. In broken English, she confirmed that she was about to advise me that my room was ready (I doubt she was telling me the truth). When I got to my room, it was ice cold. I tried to adjust the thermostat but to no avail. Upon calling down to the front desk, I was advised that it takes roughly twenty minutes for the heat to turn on. That never happened. For dinner, we went to the "Bistro" in the lobby. We ordered the pizza, which was a heated-up frozen pie. Again, are you kidding me? Don't bother with this place. There are so many other hotels in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Melissa M., Hotel Management
Dear 'Boston Johnny', We are sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel disappointed you. We appreciate the feedback and are continuously looking for ways to improve. We hope that we will get the opportunity to have you as our guest again in the future to show you that a stay like this is the exception, not the rule. Sincerely, Melissa Moore General Manager