Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pleasant hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Crescent Suites was a very comfortable small hotel with a very good breakfast, including free espresso style drinks. Just behind the hotel is a path that runs along the Charles River, which was lovely. The hotel is located about 5 minutes from the highway but on a quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was spacious. The room could easily accommodate a family of 4-6. There were 2 ample sized closets, an efficiency kitchen with a full size refrigerator and stove and with all necessary dinnerware and kitchen items included. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The price included parking, internet and breakfast; unlike surrounding more trendy hotels in the area that charged for each separately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find but great.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Small in a neighborhood. Hard to find but once found enjoyed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming and clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one night stay. We took a walk around the neighborhood. We stopped at the Waltham Watch Museum and walked along the river band. Vey engaging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very good very room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was only in hotel for short time but friendly staff, excellent free breakfast in the morning, excellent coffee choices; nice walking area to the Charles River which we did not have time to take advantage of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising little gem of a hotel, with a B&B feel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We decided to try this place because the room rates seem so reasonable compared to all the other in Boston around this time of the year. We didn't quite know what to expect hicen its location on a residential area but boy,were we pleasantly surprised. It turned out to be a very cosy place, run like a B&B. The rooms look newly renovated and sparkling clean. Our small suite had a full kitchenette with dining table, which should be great for families. Breakfast is included, and the coffee was actually pretty good. There is a nice sitting garden in the back of the hotel with walking trail access to the river. All in all, a superb value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels