Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Extraordinarily friendly staff--great accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
I travel Extensively for business. This hotel has everything a traveler needs in the room. There is plenty of space and the bed was really comfy. NOTE. I snore and quickly found the walls are very thin when the guest next door complained about me at 1.20am. I felt bad for the guest......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for me...

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Much smaller than expected. Not in a great neighborhood. No 24x7 front desk coverage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious and clean. Full breakfast in morning until 10 was perfect. They even made us cappuccinos. No pool but had a small weight room. It was only a 20 min drive to Cambridge and Harvard Square. Great hotel if you want to save some money and don't mind the drive.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Fort Myers, Florida

We will definitely stay here again!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
One of the cleanest hotels that we have ever stayed in. It is very comfortable and the staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Aparna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Pete FL

Comfortable accomodation

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Great continental breakfast, homey space and GREAT staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with complimentary parking

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Nice hotel with free parking on the outskirts of Boston. Train to Boston North Station one mile from the hotel. Many Restaurants and pubs in the vicinity. Staff really helpful in providing information and suggestions about restaurants and transportation.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with great service

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Lovely from the moment we were unable to check in early to when we left. Couldn't have been more accommodating in helping us though our room as not available. ( we arrived way before check out time and hotel was full!) Hated hearing toilet flush in room above me and fridge was loud - otherwise all else was excellent.