Ratings based on 4,106 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winthrop

Embassy Suites Always

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Except that the pool was not available my stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Value

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our brief stay in Waltham at the Embassy. Decent rates, clean room, professional service from most staff. We didn't get a chance to visit the health facilities, and the manager's reception was ok, nothing special but sufficient. We'd consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The breakfast in the hotel was amazing!
Location: Only 20 minutes from Boston! Stopped by a local restaurant, The Chateau, and had an awesome Italian dinner.
Room was nice! The bathroom floor was a little dirty when we got there, and the a/c was REALLY loud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstae NY

great room, excellent breakfast, easy access

Posted Aug 21, 2017
definitely would stay here again!!! Hotel has easy access to the highway,breakfast was excellent! and for a hotel near Boston, you cant beat the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. Hotel was clean, staff was excellent and price was reasonable. The free breakfast was a bit of a zoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Nice hotel near Boston

Posted Aug 19, 2017
My sons love this hotel We past a great time The buffet iOS for all the taste
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We had two rooms that connected to each other. The suites are large so you can spread out. Rooms have a microwave and a fridge. Free breakfast in the morning is very nice. The staff is very friendly. Overall a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice and affordable hotel in Boston area

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Location: The hotel is one hour by the transit system from downtown Boston. It is for those who are willing to trade the lower price for the hotel for commuting
Great hotel in Boston area for just 153 CAD on the weekend. But be ready to commute for an hour to downtown Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Excellent!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
This hotel was perfect for our family! The pool is now open again after restoration and is great. The rooms are large and the food was great. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The "make to order" kitchen is too small for number of hotel guests at rush hour breakfast....long lines. Be there early.