Ratings based on 3,754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I was pleased with the hotel in general! I would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms with awese breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great spacious room (good but not great) beds and awesome breakfast. Will stay thee agin if I am in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Boston weekend

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Loved the location, close enough to Boston and easy access to the highway .Great breakfast and nice accommodations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Clean, comfortable, very nice and affordable. Close to the T station to ride in to Boston
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice Hotel in the City of Waltham

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Ease of access to the city and amenities.
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: There are colleges and the city of Boston just a short drive away. Many very nice restaurants are also very close.
The hotel is great. Fixed with a bar and restaurant, the hotel's amenities are very easy to access and customer service is excellent. The location is great as it is in the city of Waltham and an easy drive to surrounding colleges and the city of Boston. The Wi-Fi, however, is a bit spotty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to where I was going.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Close to where I need to be and not far to T but you need a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Very good location (close to all main roads), excellent amenities. Good rooms, great free breakfast and free evening snack. Big pool.
Cons: Doors in the rooms could be renovated
Location: If you have a car it is very easy drive to Boston. Hotel also provides free shuttle to nearby destinations.
We stayed 4th time in this hotel and always were satisfied, especially when they have sale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, roomy, close to everything
Cons: More comfortable pull out bed, better snacks during afternoon snacks time
Location: Right off highway, plenty of sites and restaurants in area
Hotel exceeded expectations. Pleasant staff, enjoyable exercise room and pool (with jacuzzi), fantastic free breakfast buffet....only negative was pullout bed felt like sleeping on a piece of wood. Otherwise, would definitely return if ever visiting Boston area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Dichtbij Boston (downtown)

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Heerlijk hotel en waanzinnig goed ontbijt (beste ooit in de USA)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Close to Boston. About 25 minute drive to Cambridge. Free breakfast and parking was a plus.