Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Cleanliness very disapointed

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The hotel itself is very beautiful and it looks like a high end hotel, the rooms are large and the separate living room from bedroom is nice. The one very disturbing aspect was the cleanliness of the bathroom. There was pubic hair all over the bathroom, on the floor, in the tub, and on the counter. Because of the bathroom, I assumed that the rest of the room was not clean either, which made for a restless night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Really nice!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
This hotel was very close to where we needed to be so we booked it because of that but it was so great- everything about it. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel was extremely clean, the bed was comfortable, and the room accommodated everything that was needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to university

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Breakfast included. Rooms immaculate. Staff friendly and helpful. A must stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwood, ma

Very clean! Staff was very nice!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Stayed here for one night to celebrate my daughters birthday! Hotel was clean and staff was awesome! My family and I only stay at embassy suites! Have stayed the embassy suite in Dorado PR for 2 weeks!! I definitely recommend Embassy Suites for families..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Newer hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Good experience. Friendly staff Suite air handler was noisy. All else very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Absolutely best place to stay in Waltham.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We are there for medical reasons. Just want the perfect hotel after a horrid day
Great rooms, quiet setting. Staff is so awesome and have become friends and family. Great food and best breakfast buffet every day. We stayed in several other hotels in the area and then we found Embassy Suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Keith V, Hotel Management
As the guest services supervisor I would like to thank you on behalf of Embassy Suites Boston/Waltham for providing us with this positive feedback. I'm so happy our hotel provided you with comfort while in the area for medical reasons and that our staff provided you with such warm and caring service. We believe every one of our guests should receive this great hospitality. I'm also thrilled you enjoyed our food and our complimentary breakfast buffet. We are honored you stay at our hotel when in the area and can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Hotel is okay. Their reception does not serve alchohol like other Embassy Suites. Lighting was a little dark. Rooms were clean and staff was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quiet stay close to major highways.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Easy on/off location from highway, quiet and comfortable room. Great breakfast.
Cons: N/A
Location: Not sure, was traveling to visit family.
The suite was well laid out, comfortable, and clean. I was very impressed by how quiet the room was, we were not bothered by outside noise. Bed was very comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was great. Also, a full breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waltham, MA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Had corner room. So spacious. Bathroom was huge!!! Everything was spotless. Bed was a little too soft for my liking. Relaxing in the hot tub was heaven. Had to do it when we arrived and again before we left. Would have stayed an extra night if I could have taken Monday off!!!