Ratings based on 3,487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The hotel was very nice and the breakfast that was included was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice suits

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Nice place and big space. Service is good. Price is cheaper including breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The staff was great, room was clean, modern and updated, they offer a snack time in the lobby from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm that was excellent as well as an excellent sit down breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
I appreciated the number of electric outlets that were accessible. Often that's an issue when I travel but I love when they're available on the base of the lamps, it makes things much easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Really nothing special, but everything fit expectations for an Embassy Suites hotel. Good sized suite, comfortable bed, good breakfast, and evening snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hartford,CT

Will stay again

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Pool and breakfast
Cons: Cannot get better
Location: 20 minutes away from Boston City
No complaints at all amazing comfort and great staff attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Great location - great service - love the set up with the room - excellent design of the building - love the glass elevators and courtyard feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

STAFF OUTSTANDING!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Since it was a weekend, there were a lot of families with children and we loved hearing their laughter - proof they were having a great time!
Cons: I can't think of anything!
Location: Right off 128/95 in Waltham, perfect location.
We had a wonderful weekend stay. Every one of the staff went out of their way to be helpful. The breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. We will surely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: Give some preference or some promotions to people who stay their frequently as reward to being loyal- like room of their choice if available, internet
Location: Not a walking area - you need a car but many places are within 5 min by car
I have been staying at this hotel for few years and it has been excellent almost everytime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CT

Great mid-level quality hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Rooms include small sitting area with desk, pass through kitchen area with mini-fridge and microwave, and bedroom.
Cons: Second floor was the kid zone. There was a large open area where kids were always running, playing touch football, etc. Noisy due to kids.
Stayed for one night to attend a family event 5 miles away. The area is mainly commercial/industrial with other hotels and business nearby. Hospital was very close, but did not hear sirens at all. Hotel has plenty of free parking and was updated and clean. Staff was pleasant.