Ratings based on 4,329 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The hotel was very loud until around midnight. The employees all seemed annoyed if you ask them a question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Very clean. Love the gathering from 5:30-7:30! Breakfast was delicious !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego

the room is better than what we expected

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Pros: roomy and lively, the breakfast is very nice
Location: next Costco is a big plus.
At first it was not good because the room key does not work multiple times. But the hotel manager is sensitive to the inconvenience we experienced and made it up via other perks. We appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgton, Maine

Would book again

Posted Apr 19, 2018
This is our second stay here. Everything about our stay with 2 kids was great. Check in was quick, snacks at reception was welcome after a day walking around boston, the room was a good size, comfy, clean, the pool was big, not too cold, and had a hot tub. The breakfast buffett was delicious and plentiful. Check out was fast. We will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to highway, great breakfast

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Stay one night to go to Boston, it's a nice hotel with great breakfast, and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
everything is good, very friendly staff,.except the comforter is not of high quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

excellent as always and the hands-down BEST value

Posted Apr 16, 2018
always an excellent stay here...close to everything, great amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to off the highway

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Overall the hotel was perfect for our needs. Breakfast was great, many options including an omelet bar. The only problem was there was only 1regular coffee packet in our room, not a big deal but we do use the in room coffee maker before heading out so it was an inconvenience. We ate in the night before and our dirty utensils were left in the room and the bathroom wasn’t really cleaned like it usually would be. All in all I would definitely stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Rooms are big and spacious. Breakfast is included and delicious and the tv selection is wonderful !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to BC

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Every time we are here for sure, no other place better than this