Ratings based on 3,720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel with extras

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: It was about a 15min drive to the train station, cost $6 for parking at the station and then a 45min train to downtown Boston.
This was a great hotel alternative for expensive downtown Boston. The cocktail; hour free pop and snacks was a great bonus and breakfast was good. There is a few restaurants within walking distance and a Costco across the carpark. This is also a good room for families as the bedroom was separated from the lounge area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It is a suite, giving you a little more room
Cons: nothing
Location: Right outside of boston. A very easy ride to the T or to drive into the city. A lot less expensive than the city hotels and very well kept
We have stayed here several times. Always a perfect hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Like it. Bed a little too soft but OK. these days internet should be free but they charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Disappointing. Clueless front desk staff...could not answer questions about parking, laundry service , public transport. In fact, gave wrong information on a few different things which was confusing. Small beds, mold in bathroom, tight spaces, disappointing evening reception (small and same offerings every night). Bar staff was slow and inefficient (two different bartenders didn't know names and prices of drinks). Love Embassy Suites but would not stay at this one again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
We will book it again, good service and clean facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast, beautiful inside. No happy hour, :(
Cons: Right off main highway and if you are coming from opposite side of highway has a tricky entrance. I missed it three times. Rush hour traffic is yuck.
Great beds. You can hear some outside noice but in the hotels defence I was there during a girl scout convention or something. They were everywhere, lol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

nice hotel and great value

Posted May 6, 2016
The room size is big, bed is comfort, I like the breakfast, there are so much selection, check in and check out is very quick, overall it is a nice hotle.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Cambridge, Ma

Convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodations were just fine. Many friendly staff and breakfast well worth it! Front desk needs more staff. Long wait at off time for simple question.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph from NYC

They did not honor my reservation/room/beds

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
we booked a room w/ 2 queen beds. They would not honor our pre paid reservation w/ hotels.com. They said it was merely a room "request".My family was forced to sleep in awful conditions because we couldn't get anything else. SO..... if my reservation is just a request then why is it pre paid with no allowable refunds?