Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your gracious rating. On behalf of all of us at Extended Stay America, we would like to invite you for another outstanding visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We are disappointed to know you had an unpleasant experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again as we would love to provide you with an excellent visit in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
The hotel was clean and just what I needed. All the desk people were very pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4-star review of Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to know you liked our well-maintained property and that our courteous staff made your stay a home-like one. Thanks once more for your positive comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to your home away from home. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We are glad your overall stay was pleasant. We hope you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Trade Show in Boston

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: Easy Access
Cons: Bigger and better breakfast
Location: Don't know any.
Hotel is easy to drive to and I have stayed here before and always found it clean and comfortable. Would recommend friends to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
happy to know your stay with us was comfortable and that you had an enjoyable time with us. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
No internet in 2 days, no doing room in 2 days, garbage from previous guest, no breakfast, reception employees totally disconnected, no good, no more stays in this brand of hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We apologize that you experienced so many difficulties during your stay. This is not the level of service we generally provide, and it certainly does not meet our standards. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from happening again. We hope we will have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Kitchenette for week away with kids

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: We chose this hotel specifically because there was a full kitchenette in each room. It was a great feature to have while traveling with kids. The staff was courteous and friendly. Cons: The hotel frequently smelled strongly of marijuana, and guests had loud parties late into the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Your feedback will assist us in our efforts to continually improve our service and guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future. Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I sayed in room 229, the simins vaulve was not wor

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Hot water in the tub was not working properly, very hot had to use pliers to control it! I hope you dont try and charge meme
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
John, thank you for your review. Although you had a pleasant time here, we are sorry for the maintenance issue you had in your bathroom. We have shared your feedback with the concerned team and will take actions to improve our future guest experience moving forward. We hope you will give us another chance so we can serve you much better. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellington, CT

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Everything was great...clean, nice staff, etc.- just wish there was a little more available for the breakfast....would stay again, though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Shree, many thanks for sharing your comments online. We are delighted to know you were thoroughly impressed with your well-maintained room and the service provided by our courteous staff. On behalf of everyone here at Extended Stay America, we invite you to stay with us again the next time your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Hotel Management