Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

Too Expensive for what you get

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Average accomadations, slow draining shower, gross shower curtains, no safe for belongings (in a suite even), beds are past their life. We stayed in DC on our trip as well, hotel there was half the cost literally and significantly nicer. I can stay at the Ritz Carlton in Orlando or Sarasota FL for less than this Hyatt hotel cost me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good location. Easy highway access.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel lobby needs updated but was clean. Room (2 bdrm suite) was nice. Staff was a hit or miss. Breakfast staff was not very friendly. Easy trip in and out of Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Jul 5, 2017
15 min to Cambridge & 35 min to Boston Center. If visit The center you should buy a day pass Train card $12 better than drive a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice hotel, great customer service, comfortable rooms, nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for extended stay!

Posted Jun 20, 2017
We stayed here while in the process of selling our house and transitioning to a new home. The room was great -- clean, quiet, comfortable -- and the staff could not have been friendlier. Highly recommend the Hyatt House!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great hotel close to Boston area

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Spacious room. Really liked the layout with King beds each in separate room with separate room for sofa and kitchenette. Sofa in excellent shape and pullout was comfortable. Pool is an outdoor pool and it rained most of our 5 day stay, so didn't get to enjoy that. Staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely would book there again and recommend to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price.

Posted May 16, 2017
Great location to friends and airport. The staff was nice and the breakfast a bonus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeannette

Great hotel, some employees not so great

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a really great hotel overall. The room was amazingly spacious and comfortable. The location was great. The folks at the front desk were great. The only thing that was a bit weird was that even at 7pm my hallway was filled with linens left in the doorways of rooms that had been cleaned. The cleaning crew was very chatty with each other in the hall rather than finishing the job at hand. Same thing with breakfast crew. Very chatty with each other in front of customers. One customer was a bit ticked off that there was no one at the omelette bar for most of the breakfast even though the supplies were sitting there. The breakfast crew didn't seem to take the complaint seriously and laughed it off in front of the guy. Despite that, the room was so awesome, I'd come back. If I was having a wedding party or event there, I'd expect better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
It was a very comfortable room. We were two couples with a two room suite. It worked out perfectly. We each had our own space as well as a common area. We were in town during the marathon and found this a reasonably priced, comfortable hotel that was very close to the city. We would come back again.