Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Bentley University

Posted Aug 25, 2015
hotel was clean breakfast was depleated before 10am completion as we arrived at 920am. went out to eat and accrued additional expense. toilet in room was noisy as it had a mind of its own. interupted sleep. told front desk team twice. no response. 4th time there. Marriot next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Location

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Location is good, room too small, cost too high. Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Grande chambre, neuf, petit-déjeuner varié.
Cons: Assiettes et couverts jetables au déjeuner, très néfaste pour l'environnement.
Location: A environ 30 minutes de Boston
Bien situé, parking, wifi et petit déjeuner inclus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfort at a reasonable price !

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: staff !
Cons: water pressure, bathroom vanity
Staff was very friendly from the front desk right to the cleaning staff. There were only two things, if corrected , would make this a perfect stay !! Water pressure in the bathroom and a vanity to put things on in the bathroom. Otherwise it was a perfect stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doylestown, PA

Convenient and price was right

Posted Jul 9, 2015
We had never stayed at this facility before. It was convenient to our destination and, due to it being the Fourth of July, the price was good. Many other hotels in the area were already booked up. Room was fine, but we were unable to get the HVAC fan to stay on all the time so that we wouldn't have it turning on and off all night. The breakfast left something to be desired. There was only one carafe of decaf coffee to three of regular so it ran out sooner. Items in the breakfast bar were not replaced quickly, although they were ultimately filled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Helpful & friendly staff

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We checked in late night at 10.30 PM. We were put in adjacent rooms. Someone decided to smoke the hell out and make the entire floor smelly. I had a party of 4 adults, two toddlers and a dog. The staff were very helpful in understanding the problem and moved us to a different floor which didn't have any issues. Place is well maintained, clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Convenient to Brandeis

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, fresh and convenient.
Cons: A simple request such as a cot for one night should be complimentary. My reason for being there was to see my son in the college , had to pay.
Location: Boston is less than half an hour, tons to do in and around the area.
Under some renovation, renders it clean, fresh and with a new modern feel. Housekeeping was excellent. Maria in the breakfast room went above and beyond for all her clients, she should be treasured and recognized
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chili New York

Mattress was a bit soft, not enough support

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and the breakfast included
Cons: hot chocolate packet in room
Location: wonderful Naked Fish restaurant very close by
everything was great. Breakfast was tasty with just the right amount of choices
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Business trip

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Décor and cleanliness
Cons: Staff should make sure all equipment in the room works before assigning people to that room.
My stay was for one night only. I was assigned a non smoking room on the second floor where an Indian family had been assigned several rooms. All night they kept opening and closing their doors loudly and holding lengthy conversations in the hallway. At 5:30 AM a few of the girls starting knocking on our doors without stopping until we answered them. I was very angry. I could not report this behavior to the front desk for their assistance because the one and only telephone in my room did not work - dead as a door nail! In the morning when I did check out I brought all of this to the attention of the front desk and they merely said "sorry". No one was more sorry then me for booking my stay in their hotel! I travel monthly to the area and I will not even consider this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Wendy Peña, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Wendy Peña General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from New Jersey

Quick Stay for home away from home.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great check-in and comfortable beds and pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Wendy Peña General Manager