Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice, clean and comfortable bed.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Big Room, Nice and comfortable Queen beds, clean, nice breakfast.
Breakfast is very good.The whole hotel is very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Staff friendly and accommodating, hotel currently under renovations but very clean. Breakfast room had been renovated and is very clean. Good variety of food for breakfast. Fitness room was very neat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The temperature of the shower is a bit cold. But, overall, it was very comfort stay.
4 out of 5
by Lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bruno from Belo Horizonte, Brasil

Razoável

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel razoável, bem localizado para negócios em Waltham. Inclui café da manhã, mas sem muita variedade e bastante repetitivo. Funcionários simpáticos, mas não espere muito mais. É um hotel "express". O pior, sem dúvidas, foram obras no telhado durante nossa estadia, que começavam cedo pela manhã.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Trumbull, CT

Great place for price and location

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff. My room (a basic one) was immaculate. Breakfast area well laid out. 20 minutes out from Boston made it convenient for us to stay for a convention there without paying city sized hotel rates.
5 out of 5
by Robson from Rio de Janeiro

Tudo 100%

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Gostei muito da vista quarto andar ,de frente para um lago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Location: Price OK if you want to save $$ compared to Boston and no charge for parking.
Good location. Easy to the Riverside train station at exit 22 if you have a car. Not a lot of restaurants in the area but there are a few if you look.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Kaitlyn Tokarczyk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed our proximity to the MBTA. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Greater Boston!