Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 28, 2015
There was tissue stuffed in the peep hole. The towels and wash cloths we stained and dingy. The air unit was not working. The sheets had holes and the blankets had hair. Unfinished drink from previous guest left in fridge. Dust was on the TV and other areas. Shower had hair in it. Can you say miserable? That was my experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This hotel was terrible! To start, the driveway has a huge sink hole in one side and the pool didn't have any water in it so the children were emediatly disappointed. The customer service sucked! The parking lot was bare but somehow every room on the first floor was taken and they are super skimpy on the towels!! The room had a nasty stench to it - it's a good thing my wife brought her essential oils and defuser.. The breakfast was all carbs and sugar. ( "Little Debbie's Snacks" ) this hotel turned me off to the all Econo Lodge hotels. I'll never stay in one again. It would be better in your car!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern Michigan

TERRIBLE!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel was terrible. Dirty sheets on the bed, had to call the office and request sheets be changed. I prefer not sleeping on sheets that have another's makuo on them please. No coffee pot in room, and continental breakfast left so much to be desired, we went to a restaurant to eat. This is the second time using Expedia. Both experiences were bad. Most likely won't use them again. 😩
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christopher from columbus

get what you pay for

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
room was clean lady at front desk had an attitude internet was not working its a low grade place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Motel was older and of average repair. The room was clean, but small. The heater/air conditioner seemed newer and was quiet. The breakfast was rather lacking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recommend

Posted Sep 6, 2014
The room smelled of mold and smoke, and the bedding felt dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Keary from Michigan

Horrible

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
The window to the room was broken. They stuffed towels on the outside to keep it from falling inside the room. There was mold and the linen looked and smelled as if it hadn't been cleaned since the 70's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Desiree from Richwood, Kentucky

Mediocre offerings

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
The bathtub was dirty. Everything else seemed clean enough. The A/C was completely off when I arrived, so it was hotter IN the room than outside for most of the night. I didn't expect much for the price and that's what I got. I had to laugh when I saw the still unopened pool cause I saw that in reviews before I booked a month ago.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Posted Jul 6, 2014
An old motel. Ideal for an overnight stay if you don't expect luxury.