Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surabaya

Great location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great location but small room& staff not friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach. Florida

Don't waste your time or money at this hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Didn't matter, wasn't looking forward going back to the hotel.
Front desk staff is not very friendly. This hotel is a magnet for the red light district. Room is so small you are barely able to get around the bed. There is nowhere to hang up your clothes or put away in a drawer! There is no desk to do any business. They had a shelf that folded down from the wall and you had to sit on the bed to do work! The breakfast looks like left overs from the day before. I would never eat this food! Would strongly recommend to not waste your money or time in this hell hole!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Space

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It's probably fit for one person. The location is quite good. Central area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyogo Japan

Nice to close market.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Not good and Not bad.
Cons: Please fix bath tub faucet.
Location: Near to Times Square. Near to market.
Bath tub faucet was broken only Shower was available. Bed is terrible. It was too soft one side. Other side was OK.
2 out of 5
by Tim

Not up to Best Western standards

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Beware this hotel is in the middle of a wet market area and hard to find .. its near to Times Square but still a 10 minute walk ... Rooms very small and service is terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only location is good.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Just location. Nothing else.
Cons: Beds are awful. Springs coming out of mattresses and it's hard to sleep on them. You can feel mattress springs on your back when you lay down.
Location: Location is good.
I am not sure if I ever will stay in best western again after this stay.
2 out of 5
by Paula

Will never go back

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Reception staff were rude, she kept her head down & just waved her hand at me, I assume she was wanting my passport although she never said so. I wanted to make an enquiry, she only looked at me after waving her hand for 30 seconds or more & when I made enquiry her short reply was.....'concierge' then she looked away again. The bed had protruding springs, the mattress was done & my back was agony after 3 nights there. The shower tiles & drain were covered in mildew. The curtains didn't open and the room was dark and dingy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

terrible experience

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Just the view.
Cons: Everything.
I've booked my room with 2 months before the date and the check in day they told me that they did not have any rooms available. The staff behaviour was absolutely rude and they never helped me at all. even for printing me a document they wanted to charge me 5 dollars. The room was unclean and the housekeeping was only about doing my bed and taking the rubbish out the room... Nothing else. I would never recommend this hotel 100% sure about it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
In busy area if that is the choice.
2 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels