Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Clean and comfortable room with a view

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Got up-graded to a city view room with sea view. On a smoking floor though as there were only limited room available. Friendly staff. Clean toilet. And superb service. Yummy food too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austrlia

Posted Sep 12, 2017
All round great place to stay in HK. Can not fault in any way. Recommend this place highly and looking forward to staying again on my next visit to HK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Posted Aug 30, 2017
the hotel employees are very kind and professional. the location and room view are perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nice hotel with great location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Nice stay overall staff was friendly and attentive, the breakfast buffet was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hong Kong Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Cons: We were unable to use the pool due to the lack of chairs. They should reduce the playground area and add more loungers.
Conveniently located hotel with great view. Easy walk to Time Square, Hong Kong Park, Tram and Train to the airport. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall was amazing! The room has a smartphone which is wifi rooter and we can bring it outside! And we can call free too whichever it's local or international. The room was clean and comfortable, the water pressure of shower wasn't quit strong but good enough. But the location was not good. The distance between the hotel and the nearest station was five to ten minutes' walk which is a little far when we are tired. Anyway the staff were all nice too:))
5 out of 5
by anish

GH WAS VERY HELPFUL

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Grand hyatt staff was very helpful with my situation, much appreciated. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing stay at the hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
the hotel staff are excellent they made an effort to really make you feel at home my only complaint is that we dont have a room when we arrive and we had to wait several hours for it
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel good location but a lot of building works going on in the immediate vicinity at the present time.