Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2019
Beautiful views of Hong Kong and it's harbour. Great food, and very nice gym.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2019 by Grand Hyatt Hong Kong, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your perfect rating and compliments on our room with stunning view, food quality and well-equipped fitness studio. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards, Rike Erdbrink Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2019 by Grand Hyatt Hong Kong, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating related to your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Rike Erdbrink Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2019 by Grand Hyatt Hong Kong, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating related to your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, ca

Posted May 5, 2019
The lounge on the 31st floor was great. The staff there was very welcoming, attentive and helpful. The breakfast was also great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2019
Sometimes the measure of A great hotel is how they respond when I guest has some sort of emergency. In my case, I got incredibly sick and the management of this hotel took care of me. Remarkable kindness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2019
Great location overlooking the bay and the service in the hotel is excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Apr 17, 2019
Check-in was smooth, courteous, with an upgrade to a harbor view room. All the facilities were 5 star from the gym, to the spa to the restaurants. All with that quintessential Asian service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL Malaysia

Posted Apr 13, 2019
I liked everything except no coffee at the pool in the morning.