Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Really nice hotel, very boutique feel. Great pool.
5 out of 5
by frank

Hong Kong solo

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped into for the weekend.. Great Hotel.. Awesome location. Clean quiet rooms.. Will definitely be back.. Thanks Frank
5 out of 5
by Louis

Stay at Hotel Indigo

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable. location is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Great location, within walking distance of lots of restaurants and street markets.
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Great location, cool swimming pool and large rooms

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location in Wan Chai and fabulous boutique hotel with small but amazing swimming pool. The rooms beautifully designed and extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Good hotel in Wanchai

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Position. Room size. Nice pool
Well situated for Wanchai area and Wanchai MTR and on main bus route.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Hotel location was perfect for our stay

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: There was nothing not to like
Cons: There was nothing we can comment on. Every thing was perfect
Location: We chose your Hotel for it's location, close to MRT and a terrific area.
Hotel was outstanding. We look forward to staying again and also your other locations will be a priority for us. Well done to your staff - terrific
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and lovely room

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious, modern
Cons: Happy hour deals at the bar could be improved.
Fantastic little hotel in Wan Chai. The room was as we'd hoped, if not bigger and better equipped. Great to have the Nespresso machine and decent speakers. We had a room on 17th floor with nice views of local building and the pool on top floor is great. Only niggle is that the bar feels overpriced and underwhelming. 'Happy Hour' is a 241 deal mostly on wines and only applicable when each person buys one drink and has one free drink for themselves - not ideal if you only want a quick drink. Setting the bar aside the hotel was great and felt good value for the money, would definitely recommend. As an added bonus, it was my 30th birthday when we stayed and the staff very kindly arranged for a small cake to be sent up to the room - a really lovely touch that made us feel very welcome!
3 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akl Nz

No loyalty to returning guests

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I say at this hotel often , they have no idea I'm a returning guest , because I book on Expedia I'm treated as second class , I never get the room request but told if I book on their website I would , go figure ! Far more expensive booking direct and significantly so , I don't mind paying a bit extra for things but it's not worth it , they really don't like Expedia bookings !