Ratings based on 1,298 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macau

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I received VVIP treatment and upgraded to suite. I love the decoration style of the room which is trendy and well facilitated. The location is absolutely the best virtue since it is right at the center of everything and close to MTR and tram station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Close to many restaurants and coffee shops

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Recommend to couples was very comfortable but no in house laundry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON UK

Nice hotel in Wan Chai

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: everything I needed, for the price I paid.
Cons: All ok. Give precise directions to the hotel from the Wan Chai MTR station. ie use exit A3 and turn left on Johnston Rd etc. When customers book.
Location: Location central Wan Chai, tell people about the MTR railway. One can get around to every thing on it. Disneyland, Hong Kong central etc.
Overall good trip, would think about going there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Surprisingly Great!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I don't usually write reviews but feel obliged to seeing as I enjoyed my stay at iClub. I heard about customer service being rude in Hong Kong. Although I did experience this I didn't get it from iClub staff. They were very helpful. The room size was generous and clean. I like the layout of the room also. Very modern and nice. Wish there were more English movie channels to choose from but wasn't too big a deal. Would highly recommend This hotel and would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. It is a pleasure to learn of your satisfaction with the services and facilities. We are delighted to hear that you find our location convenient. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Generally comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The room is generally acceptable in size in view of Hong Kong's limited area for buildings. Room is generally clean. However the add on sofa bed is not really up to standard. Slightly dusty and the mattress of sofa bed is thin. The bathroom door was full glass, with curtains. But going over as a family and having siblings of opposite sex in the room, bathing became an uncomfortable thing to go through. I would suggest at least a proper wall and sliding door for the bathroom at least, considering limited space. The hotel was undergoing some renovation to the gym area and guests' lounge. So the place for breakfast is limited. The hotel also do not provide full breakfast. Only simple bread, muffins, tea and coffee. Luckily there are many eateries around the hotel that we could choose to have our breakfast. The hotel staff are generally friendly and helpful. Overall, a comfortable place to stay in HK, but it will be good to have another room for the members of the family with opposite sex.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. It is a pleasure to learn of your satisfaction with the services and facilities. We are delighted to hear that you find our location convenient. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by bastien

best deal.in hong kong

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
definetly the best deal i get in hk
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
3 out of 5
by Lynette

Location, location, location.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is not the first time I stayed in this hotel. I like the location. It is very convenient to everything. This time I experienced discomfort as there were some noisy guests on my floor and the room is not sound proof. For what I paid it was ok. It is clean. That served the purpose. There are lots of restaurants and eateries in the area. When the price is right, I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. It’s great to know that you liked Location of the hotel. The issue regarding the soundproofing will be taken to our management’s attention to ensure that necessary improvements can be made immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
1 out of 5
by Sanjeev Kumar

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very crowdy rooms No restaurant in house Breakfast pathetic
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you encountered. Your valuable comments will be taken to our management’s attention to ensure that necessary improvements can be made immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels