Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Chiwen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u.k.

Location o.k.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The bedlinen was clean and the towels..
Cons: The cleanliness.
Location: The location is o.k. not far from mtr, mc donalds and cafes.
The back door entrance carpet where you have to enter was filthy and stained. Our room was very small. We asked for another room which was an "upgrade" they said. This was slighly bigger, however it was dirty on the floor at the foot of the bed. The bathroom grouting was dirty behind the door and in the showerr. The beds were very hard We have stayed here previosly and this hotel has gone downhill and we would not go there again. It w as a Mystery Hotel and was shabby now in our opinion.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Roomy and Simple

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very kind, professional and patient. The room was very clean and big. The bathroom was very clean and well-lit. The mirrors were kinda small and the bed was a little hard, but besides that no complaints about the room. The surrounding area is somewhat convenient if you don't mind a ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest MTR station. The only thing I didn't like about the room was that I needed a late checkout (1-hour) because of a business meeting, and it cost 200 per hour. Most hotels give at least one hour for free when asked. Besides those, the hotel is well worth the money.
4 out of 5
by Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ahktem Worst hotel in asia

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Horrible location..
This hotel is much more in line with a hostel or pay for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel too small

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Room is too small to place 3 luggages & facilities are old & run down. Staff are not friendly.
4 out of 5
by Raniel from Singapore.

Awesome room. Poor wifi connectivity.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staffs was okay. But the wifi was very limited and bandwidth is at its bottleneck. Staff managed to provide a router but it was still slow. But the room was great. And if the wifi is faster the stay would be even better. As for location, about 10 mins walk to causeway bay MTR located at Times Square.
3 out of 5
by Pravin from AUCKLAND NZ

NOT WORTH THE MONEY PAID

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
VERY SMALL ROOMS FOR THE PRICE PAID.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from World Traveler

Dollar for Dollar none better

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and people were extremely nice.
Cons: Better location (only kidding)
Location: Middle of no where. A good walk to the bus and the Tube.
Other than being in the middle of no where, it had everything you could ask for. I have stayed in over 20 different hotels in the Honk Kong region and on a dollar for dollar basis this was the very best. Thank you for recommending it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not even close to a 4 star hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Wotif
We booked this hotel on the belief it is a 4 star. This is far from the truth. The rooms have been cheaply refurbished to appear more modern, but in fact it can not cover up the fact that it is really just a hostel disguised as a hotel.