Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Renovations no excuse for poor service.

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Not much
Cons: attitude
It's hard to even find this joint along the busy road. As soon as you step inside, there's nothing but plastic sheeting and dust everywhere. I understand all hotel need to renovate from time to time, but they could clean up in the evenings. (I arrived 8pm) I asked for a simple thing - to change my check out from 12 noon to 1pm. One hour! And they said no. And it wasn't as if they were sorry but it's a company rule. The woman acted like it was a personal insult to her. The bathroom is poorly designed and cramped, the room itself is ok, but tired. If you want a two star hotel, choose this one. I wouldn't give it any more than that.
4 out of 5
by HO

My review of Wi-fi Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
It is still renovating. Narrow entrance on ground floor. Reception area quite congested and dark. Locality of property is good. Room has not cupboard to store clothes
4 out of 5
by Rex

Sexy hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of Philippine or Thailand ladyboys/trannies staying at this hotel for BUSINESS. If they stay next to your room, could be kind of noisy especially during the night and overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Good location and good price

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Overall ok. But I paid for triple, in my floor there was 3 rooms. 2 large and 1 small. They put me in the smallest one as triple. It was nor fair. I compare with the emergency map in my room.
4 out of 5
by Hyojin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Winnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macau

Great location, quiet, good wifi

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location, the fast wifi, the view, the bed, the price
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, MTR station
The location was good, the wifi was fast as advertised, the room was clean, comfortable, and affordable....what else could you want?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice front desk people

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Small property, mediocre. It's more like a 2 star.
5 out of 5
by morteza

polite and convenient .

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
decent place . polite staff. very helpful.