Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good accommodation for a family

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We stay in Wanaka for two days and stayed in Wanaka luxury apartment. Everything is good and the rooms are clean and tidy. The fancilities are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to set up home to explore Wanaka.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great Wi-Fi. Friendly staff. Quiet area. Great running location. Central to hiking spots (in car). Quality and comfort. Great facilities in apartment and with access to outdoor facilities (hottub and pool). Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Beautiful, quiet & great for groups! You have your own patio/backyard & all amenities you would need including cozy fireplace at night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bath was not clean, and the response was very disa

Posted Mar 29, 2016
One of the main joys after a long day of walking and riding, is to relax in a bath tub. Unfortunately the one in our room was not cleaned from the previous visitors. We complained to the young reception girl, but her response was very disappointing Otherwise the apparent is nice. It's a bit far from the centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little walk into town, but worth it !

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Pool, spa and BBQ were all great...easy access from all rooms. Able to accommodate a couple or family with extended very easily.
Cons: Our clock didn't work in the kitchen
Accommodation was excellent. Staff very accommodating and allowed 11am check out. Pleased with all facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Close to the lake

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Most stunning house I have been in - very clean and full equipped. Very helpful staff had no issues when called late to advise early check out all organised would definitely come back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: It's flexibility with modular adjoining apartments.
Cons: Front desk ,booking out experience a bit clumsy not helped by eftpos paper running out
Location: Great location. Comfortable walk to town to access bars and eateries.
Great accommodation for couples holidaying together. Enjoyed playing the Wanaka golf course and watching WCR at the Trout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld Australia

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Everything was exceptional
Cons: Nothing
Arriving at Wanaka Luxury Apartments was the beginning of our New Zealand Holiday. The staff were really lovely and very helpful. The apartment we were in was exceptional, everything our family needed. It is situated a very short drive to the town. Close to the ski fields. A beautiful part of New Zealand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful furnishings close to the lake

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: I can't think of any improvements, It was perfect
Location: Lake Wanaka, within walking distance, was absolutely beautiful. Wanaka township had plenty of nice places to eat. Cardrona skiing was fantastic
We had a fantastic holiday. Staff were very helpful, the apartment was really clean and serviced daily . Thank you for a wonderful holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clovelly

Great motel, very convenient location .

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing... It is a fine motel
Location: Hiking, kayaking, bike riding . Glow Worm Caves. Milford and Doubtful Sound. Lake Manapouri.
Staff were most welcoming and accommodating. Very comfortable rooms , clean and comfortable ,quiet with moderns facilities.