Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2018
Very comfy bed,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Hotel in a great spot, pool area looks great. Slight downside was the bed and the comfort of them. The mattress could be a bit softer, but other than that. Great hotel and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great dinner

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Great dinner and room was clean and facilities good. Staff very good with efficient check in and check our
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Comfortable but not exceptional for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Nice clean and well maintained hotel. We lived in 3 bed townhouse and its excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Wendy Lester GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great comments about our 3 Bedroom Townhouse they are very popular. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel close to centre of Wangaratta.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Nice rooms. Pool looked inviting although we didn't use it.
Cons: Pillows were terrible, like blow up lilos. No cutlery in room.
Location: Good walking distance from town centre. Great new pizza restaurant worth trying. A lot of businesses seem to be closed down in town.
The receptionist was friendly. Rooms were comfortable. Walking distance to town centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday

Posted Apr 2, 2018
We were in Wangaratta for a birthday weekend with several other couple who also stayed there. It was an excellent place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from balmain, nsw

Nice deluxe room

Posted Apr 2, 2018
The deluxe room we stayed in was clean and modern inside with a spa bath. it faced the road though and the road noise was a bit much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Wangasratta

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent quality for money great position,friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and a high standard of dining.