Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very nice hotel with an awesome pool

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Great holiday experience. Couldn't get the kids out of the pool. Family room was clean and tidy - but needed to be a touch bigger for family of 4. Apart from that - awesome stay. Restaurant food was incredible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Wendy Lester GM, Hotel Management
Thanks Tony for all of your great feedback. We do have some other family room options for you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: It was specious well located close to everything and the staff were just fabulous.
We had a family reunion and it was great for this. Our rooms were all close together.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Wendy Lester GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the fabulous review of our hotel. It was great that we could meet your needs for your family reunion. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from australia

Central

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Cleqnliness
Cons: The gym machines need fixing.
Location: Central with a nice park close by
Nice hotel. Good facilities. Gym let it down as two out of the four machines were not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Food was excellent staff was very nice and friendly and helpful. Room was great will definitely stay there again when we are up that way ..excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great staff service at reception who were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Weekend stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: everything
Checked in for a swim meet in Yarrawonga. It was extremely hot and was glad to see the pool was open till 10pm, normally pools close at 6 or 7. Staff were very friendly, hotel was clean and plenty parking. A great place to stay and will definately stay there again if up that way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Wendy Lester GM, Hotel Management
Dear Jacqui, Thanks for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Yes it was a very hot time I am glad to got to enjoy the pool. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Nice and clea. Very central to everything."
Only stayed one night. But room very clean. Staff pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brunswick

Weekend away

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Wotif
very lovely experience staying here for the weekend. The rooms were nice and clean and the bathrooms were stunning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic relaxing couple of days. Didn't want to go home. Staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay.