Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goulburn NSW

Staying overnight to attend a Brown Brothers Winer

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: No fuss, Efficient staff. Good location for where we wanted to be. Clean. Great bed.
Location: Lots of wineries.
We just booked in to stay overnight to attend a function. Then we left the next morning. The hotel was great. Clean, tidy, front desk staff cheery and helpful. All good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Only there for a one night stay but very happy.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness of the room and a very hearty breakfast in the morning in their restaurant.
Cons: Not a lot really. If being picky, an extractor fan in the bathroom would be good to stop it steaming up and maybe a box of tissues in the room.
Location: Location was good and easy to find. Didn't check what was around at all.
On arrival, the lass at reception was exceptional, very nice and cheerful and explained all we might need to know during our stay, even the best spot to park in the car park for our room location. Made us feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel, good value

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We stayed on the long drive from Melbourne to Sydney. Very comfortable, spotlessly clean and great staff! Would definitely stay again. Dinner in the restaurant was lovely, but note that it's not your standard motel restaurant, good value for what it is, but it is a more expensive one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and ckose to the city centre

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great place great service friendly staff awesome facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great location with just a small walk to the shops and cafes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wodonga

Nice hotel with great facilities

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Room was clean & tidy Great location Breakfast
Stayed for a wedding the location of the hotel made it an easy walk to everywhere we needed to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Agree with the great reviews

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Clean modern rooms, nice pool with swimming noodles for the kids, undercover parking
Great hotel, friendly helpful staff, nice pool, clean modern rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lysterfield Vic

Prosecco tour King Valley

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The great outdoor area gave us some where to relax and enjoy the evening warmth...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotek to stay on the way to melbourne

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great friendly and accommodating staff. Good parking and close to food and shops they have a bar to have a drink and a restaurant for food the room service was bonus as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Wotif
Hotel was very good and the food was great. Good location close to city centre.