Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Philip from Buxton

great place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Always a great stay clean spacious 1 bedroom apartment,Judy and Barry always make you welcome and ensure your stay is what you expected. walk to Knox City to shop movies and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location to visit family

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
As my wife is disabled,it was annoying to find a non ticketed car in a disabled park. It was great to heave the manager say he would find out who's car it was and have a word.
5 out of 5
by chantelle from cobram

knox

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was a short trip but the room was fantastic
4 out of 5
by JOHN from Hamilton NZ

Everything you could need

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for my needs. Everything except free wifi but $10 a day is ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield,tasmania

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Wotif
It was an absolute pleasure staying here, can't fault in anyway, would of loved to take the bed home with me,was so comfortable, staff were great and helpful with directions to areas that we needed to go.the room was very clean and comfortable, would definitely stay again, had all the appliances you needed and shopping and plenty of places close by to find something to eat..thank.you to all the staff and a special thank you to the cleaners you do an amazing job
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria Australia

Good quality hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Staff
Cons: fix the bathroom fan
Good quality hotel. Bit short on the coffee & sugar satchels. Bathroom fan didn't work so things steamed up somewhat and one bath towel was still wet. Otherwise all else was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, bright, very well maintained and serviced.
Location: Excellent shopping and entertainment within walking distance
Excellent hotel, staff and location. Ideal location in eastern Melbourne close to motorways and the mountains.
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Henley

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk receptionist was not a happy women and not welcoming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willow Grove

Handy for my needs

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Wotif
Staff good, very nice place. Friendly service and the room was of a good quality
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels