Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Yellowstone National Park

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Charming lodge, nice breakfast, beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This place is amazing. The room was great. They don't advertise breakfast but it was included. My grandsons had all of the games in the recreation hall to play and loved the place as well. I would recommend this place to everyone. I will be stopping there on my next trip to Yellowstone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great location before getting into Yellowstone National Park from the east (20 miles from Cody, 40 miles from east entrance); nice and clean suites; very western style; a/c with fan; ample furniture; equipped to cook for yourselves if you choose; complimentary breakfast ( offered to provide if leave early than 6:30 am). Really nice place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Rainier, WA

Good location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Halfway between Yellowstone and Cody, beautiful ground, clean, comfy, spacious room, very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beat the crowd!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Scenery to and from Yellowstone was stunning! Great "at home" experience. Very affordable! Awesome hands on owners!
Cons: Nothing, they are renovating a lot already!
Location: You are 30 miles east of Yellowstone, 20 miles west of Cody. Perfect location with rich authentic western history.
30 miles from East entrance. We saw 4 bear on road leading to lodge. Great family owned place that makes you feel at home as soon as you arrive. Safe, beautiful and relaxing. What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Perfect stop between Yellowstone and Cody.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Spacious room with kitchenette, comfy bed, wifi, and great breakfast options. Beautiful view you feel like your glamping (upscale camping).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord, nc

Cozy lodge in the west

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We enjoyed our time there, scenic drive, cozy room, laid back staff . Beautiful views and country
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traditional & comfortable

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The architecture, location, & staff
Location: Midway between Cody and Yellowstone.
We needed accommodation near Yellowstone. the Lodge is a tasteful combination of traditional and modern. we stayed in the 'Grant' room. spacious, well equipped, and pleasant atmosphere. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

居家度假最佳选择

Posted Jun 24, 2017
从黄石公园出门大约30miles,就在路边,非常容易找到。是美国人度假的地方。很温馨的套房,有厨房,用具齐全可以做饭,超赞。不过有点贵。