Ratings based on 1,533 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Perfect for Mardi Gras

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Location for Mardi Gras was perfect! Close enough to walk to Canal & Bourbon St, but far enough to escape the madness and relax when needed. The staff was amazing. Jamie at the front desk is an asset to the hotel! I don’t know the GM’s name but he was super nice and helpful. The free breakfast was SO yummy! AND we had no idea about their 5:30 kickback every night. What an awesome surprise! Free drinks and snacky-type foods! Way to wow your guests! It might not be the most extravagant hotel, but they make up for it in many other aspects. Beds were really comfy too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Room was clean and amenities were incredible! We felt the room was more than worth the cost, and the location made everything very walkable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holiday

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: The free drinks each evening.
Cons: The cleaning of the room could be a little better. A safe would also be helpful and a lock on the bathroom door would be nice.
Location: The location could not be better you can walk every where you need to.
I booked 2 rooms I could not have been happier the location was really good the evening free drinks and food are a real plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston area, MA

Good choice for NOLA

Posted Feb 2, 2018
This hotel is well located and offers good value. The extras, including a better than usual hotel breakfast and an unusual light dinner--make it a top choice. Parking is expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Iberia

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Nice hotel clean with great breakfast and comfortable king size bed and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Urah

Convenient location

Posted Jan 27, 2018
We enjoyed our stay so much! Trolley stop right across the street made exploring easier. We enjoyed the free drinks and snacks in the evening. The room was very clean, comfy and quiet. Perhaps the only negative was the price for parking but we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect Location For My Trip!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: The French Quarter, the WWII Museum and the Creole Queen Riverboat were all within walking distance. The trolley car to Garden District 2 blocks away.
Cons: My only suggestion is vegan options for breakfast and dinner. I used the in-room fridge and microwave to make my vegan oatmeal for breakfast. I brough
Visited New Orleans for a few days to get out of the cold (Chicago in January). Very friendly staff. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Little pricey.. but not bad. Friendly staff. Would come back especially with discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in NOLA

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Close to Bourbon Street, street cars, stadium. The breakfast and happy hour are a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very good location.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Able to go to CFP in NO and wanted a hotel located close to the arena at a reasonable price. Picked a good one and it was convenient to other tourists sites as well. Would choose Drury on my next visit .