Ratings based on 3,900 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great Hotel! Very spacious! Super view of river! Nice staff. Very accessible parking and close to everything! I would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskatchewan

Another Great week in NOLA

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Liked everything.
Cons: As mentioned earlier...the price of parking.
Location: Walk walk and walk....everything is close. Casino right across the street. Shopping close. Restaurants close. Loved just walking the French Quarter.
We loved our room. Lots of room to move around. Loved the tub and separate shower. Cleaning staff did a great job. I asked for a Kureg in my room and got one brought up for free. Great location. We rented a car for the week and I used the Valet parking and the staff was great. I only wish the cost of parking wasn't almost $50 a day. I think if your paying for a room in the hotel you should get the parking for at least half off. Just my thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Overall Great Hotel and location
Cons: Expedia honouring the Hotel loyalty programs.
Location: You name it, it had it all.
Very Good. My only bas experience was because I booked through expedia I did not receive my Hilton Honour points and privileges such as free wifi. Please inform your customers that points and privileges do not qualify for loyalty programs. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Good food and location. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend to family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogange co calif

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Good location, quiet, friendly good food. Great staff very helpful. Close to river walk.walking distance to French quarter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Great hotel with a great location

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Great accessibility, clean and updated environments, proximity to French Quarter, etc.
Cons: Pillows were too soft and did not provide good support. Bed was soft too depending on preferences.
Overall fantastic. We attended a conference at the hotel and they did a great job from facilities to food and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Excellent stay...no issues. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, Close to everything, Staff great!!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Put in enough towels, clean rooms earlier and put a waste basket in bathroom
Everything was great except no waste basket in bathrooom, only 3 bath towels needed 4. Room cleaned after late afternoon. But was in a wonderful location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great location, Mall Casino and short ride to French Quarter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very comfortable and quiet.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
This is my hotel of choice when I'm in New Orleans. Always very clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly and professional.