Ratings based on 2,616 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st francisville louisiana

Great hotel to stay by the Superdome !

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This was a great hotel to stay by the Superdome in New Orleans! The only problem was location for the elevators that were so scattered but other than that a very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dix Hills, NY

Close to Superdome

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Hotel was modern and had a number of good restaurants inside.
Location: It's a long walk or short cab ride to the French quarter which has many things to do like tours, paddle boat rides, aquarium, etc.
We came for the Saints game. Hotel was a 5 minute walk to the Superdome and about 25 minute walk to French quarter. We had a blast doing the airboat tour. Van picks you up at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Excellent hotel and close to everything significant having to do with NOLA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

holiday vacation

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: not a thing
Location: only stayed over night
great location, room was awesome, hotel overall was beautiful, check-in was quick and easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Best Hotel in Nola

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Perfect location, great service! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

very good!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: fresh towels without asking "everyday"
Location: lots of activities
Nice! and enjoyable. This is all I wanted to say and now I am in a 'big' hurray and your system will not let me end this survey. Last try to submit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel close to the Superdome

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great customer service. Nice workers all around the board. Would stay there all the time while in The Bayou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean and comfortable.
Cons: NA
Location: Within walking distance to restaurants, Super Dome.
Our second visit to this hotel. Within walking distance of Super Dome (Geaux Saints!!) Very nice, clean, staff are all very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Large hotel, very convenient to Superdome. Parking pricey though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hiotel centrally located

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Hotel registrar very welcoming and accommodating an earlier room!