Ratings based on 1,768 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great location. Close to everything.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
All the amenities you could want. Short walk to the French Quarter or 6.00 uber ride to the Smoothie King Center or the Superdome. Beds are very comfortable and the rooms are big. Ive stayed at Loews Hotels from South Beach to New York and we are never disappointed with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Orleans favorite

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Like this hotel because of overall rating and ease of access. Exit the interstate and you never have to turn a corner. Centrally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

for wedding and they were very accommodating

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Willingness to help with anything needed
Cons: All was good
Location: Very convenient
Room for my daughter's wedding! Had wonderful time and experience. Everything first class and perfect. Staff very accommodating. Enjoyed all and very convenient. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Everything was perfect, with the exception of there was a washcloth full of curly little hairs (ugh) in the shower behind the curtain when we arrived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Nice staff very helpful clean restaurant and bar ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staycation overnight

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Overall the hotel facilities were fantastic, we had a few issues... We couldnt check in u till 4:40 which was a huge inconvienence for us we actually missed one of our dates that night. The hotel did however compensate us for the inconvienence The bar staff during the day shift were fantastic. However the evening bar staff was subpar. Had some issues with the food, timeliness with service, rudeness. At any rate was a nice hotel but would not stay again...there are many hotels of equal star rating within a half mile radius that we would consider before this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
very convenient and nice restaurant. room could be cleaner st this price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool England

Great hotel centrally located

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great rooms and very comfortable beds great location central to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location and best concierge ever

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: The hotel was clean, excellent bar and restaurant downstairs
Location: Walking distance to French Quarters and World War 2 museum, a must visit when you are in New Orleans
Contacted Concierge months before visit bc it was Holiday week to make plans for New Year's Eve. Terrence and Debbie were incredibly helpful. Terrence booked the best choices for dinner and New Year's Eve celebration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not enjoy the bar area

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Nice room , bar staff was poor. Location was great enjoyed being near the casino. Near restaurant s.