Ratings based on 1,183 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

good price & location, great stay

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Easy Access to French Quarter, Garden District. Clean and vast room with kitchenette, excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel & located in a perfect area

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect, close to everything
Location: An awesome sandwich shop Mother's is right across the street & you're only 2-3 blocks from the river walk which have great stores to shop at
The staff we're very nice & helped us with anything we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Large

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Very convenient location a few blocks from the French Quarter and a block from the casino. Large well appointed rooms with full kitchen. Generous happy hour (Mon, Tues, Wednes) and breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Cheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Ive stayed at numerous stay bridge hotels in other cities . But this one was dirty . The dining area was filthy and the room as well . I got zero sleep on that firm bed . Location is good . Overall I wasn’t happy with this hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Nov 24, 2017
It was great . good location, nice staff. I will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bourg, LA

Decent deal

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Location was pretty good. Walking distance to various attractions. Easy to get to from I-10.
Cons: Pool area.
Pool was only heated upon request...then, it was still cold. Breakfast was good. Breakfast and evening reception staff were very nice and fun. Hotel was overall clean. Garage was safe and secure. Day shift front desk lady was a little abrupt and dry.....never smiled and nearly ran me over leaving the parking garage when her shift was over.😐
4 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms not serviced

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not the best experience. When you have kids and go on a vacation, you stay in a hotel so it can be kept clean each day. We had to notify the hotel management to clean it after we came back from a long day and the kids were tired and aleeping. We had to leave again so they can clean.... and when we returned the second time it was still not cleaned... 830 pm now... Very tired and disappointing... no explanation
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
All acceptable with exception of。cleanliness, same mess lay on。hallway floors for duration of our stay, even noticed by males in party. Bedding was in need of a wash and l appeared only bare essentials in housekeeping were done occasionally If you are not too fussy a good place to stay