Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Nice centrally located..Easy access to transportaion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice Hotel close to the French Quarter

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for a week during a conference. It was convenient to the convention center but also to the French Quarter so that I could be a tourist when time allowed. Staff were friendly and helpful. There was an issue with one of the elevators, and it did get a little backed up during breakfast hour. However, the breakfast menu was great with lots of hot food and options. I would definitely return here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The only thing good was the location. It smells weird, not clean at all, breakfast not good, elevators were damage... one day works one, the other day worked the other. Had to take the stairs a lot! The water from the shower was all over the bathroom when we shower! Staff not friendly and the parking very complicated because of the space and because the street that we had to use to enter it was always closed for activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Friendly Hotel Near FQ

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice room with kitchenette. Very friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet. Easy walk to French Quarter. Just a great stay overall. Only complaint was parking situation. The garage is very small and hard to maneuver a vehicle in and out. My car dragged on the lip of the very steep ramp to the upper level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westlake La.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great awesome best hotel I've stayed in in New Orleans
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
EXCELENT COMBINATION, PRICE LOCATION AND FACILITY-------
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very good location, close to most popular attractions and restaurants. Hotel staff was accommodating and attentive to our needs. Room kitchen, pool area, and free breakfast were all great pluses!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
hotel is great, front desk staff seemed to be over their head a little and were not real friendly. other than staff issues, hotel is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bermuda

very nice staff was nice loved it.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very nice as I am a Housekeeping Manager myself, would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arnaudville,louisiana

Very nice

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Came in a lil early and checked if our room was available. Room was ready early, which is very rare in New Orleans. Awesome