Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
nice, pool area not clean by morning, hot tub a little dirty, but overall stay was great and close to downtown and bsu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Very convenient to where I needed to go - son'apartment and Boise Botanical Gardens, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bring your own wine/cocktail

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Bistro bar was over the top spendy. Was charged an extra $3 for ordering call martini up (neat was on bill.) Haven't seen that before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10/10

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
I was here on a work trip and was very impressed with all the amenities both in the room and in the facility itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livermore Ca.

Daughter’s Graduation visit

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed at the Boise Courtyard since I am a Marriott rewards memeber. Hotel itself was nice, great location by Boise State University. Rooms were nice size. Overall I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Martina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel but some cleanliness issues

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness
When I checked in, I noticed my hand towel had a mascara stain on it. There was also a hair on one of my pillows in the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Boise State University.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Front Desk Staff was wonderful. Hotel was clean and updated. Room was nice but had a bit if a strange order at first. It would be nice to have a choice of blankets instead of just a top sheet or a heavy comforter. I was either too hot or too cold!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
The people working at this hotel were very friendly and helpful! Our stay was enjoyable, but the bathroom sink area was very small.