Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel but some cleanliness issues

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness
When I checked in, I noticed my hand towel had a mascara stain on it. There was also a hair on one of my pillows in the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Boise State University.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Front Desk Staff was wonderful. Hotel was clean and updated. Room was nice but had a bit if a strange order at first. It would be nice to have a choice of blankets instead of just a top sheet or a heavy comforter. I was either too hot or too cold!
5 out of 5
by Martha

Highly recommend!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very relaxing, wonderful stay! The hotel is close to stores, restaurants & a beautiful river walk. Everyone working there was very gracious!
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room was small with handle to the bathroom door broken. Room smelled musty and did not get cleaned as well as I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice decor,old mechanics.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
Love the new upgraded decor look but aircon/heat system was loud and rattled like motel 6. Bathroom could also benefit from a few minor elements ( magnified mirror, less noisy fan] but staff, location and parking were great. Is the food a separate business? Why did printed food menu in restaurant not include prices? Strange given modest but ok quality. In sum, food was ok but overpriced for quality. I may give it a second chance as I see they're trying. It's got potential re. Location and staff.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel within walking distance

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The title of my review may seem ambiguous, but the hotel is within walking distance of several attractions in Boise! A short walk from the hotel is Boise State, Albertsons Stadium, Taco Bell Arena, Downtown Boise, and the green belt which is a walking path that provides uninterrupted access to many other attractions. In addition to the convenience of the location, the condition of the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. My only surprise came at the size of the king + sofa bed room myself and 2 others stayed in; it was a little more tight than I expected, but it got the job done. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Boise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels