Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Staff was friendly, food was good, pools were awesome, the major complaint I have is there was no Ac in the room just a water chiller, the first night was very warm in the room, if the hotel puts true Ac in every room then we might come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The only issue we had was that I booked 3 months in advance and when we got to the hotel they could not find our reservations. Luckily, I had the confirmation number and so it took about 20 minutes but they did get us checked in
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Duncan, Hotel Management
Hello Laurie, Thank You for your Feedback! I do apologize about the issue with your reservation. That is something that has to be worked out between us and expedia. We are definitely making sure we work on that on our part. I hope you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deann

Great getaway!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, relaxing, friendly, wonderful stay! Great food, views, clean grounds. Quick jaunt to the Casino, Spa Wanapine is amazing go!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland

Quiet retreat

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Coffee shop. Latte and pastry type offering.
Location: Remote and quiet. Shuttle to a casino. Village has pool and mini golf.
Visited in the off season. Numerous features were closed for the season. Check ahead if that is important to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We went there to swim in the village pool, which was great. Modern conveniences in the room were lacking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Not real hot springs, smelled like chlorine. Really Orbitz? I can't just write one sentence? You require me to write more text in this field? Dumb.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel was good, when I got there thought the rate was $97 per night and on Expedia it cost $170 with taxes. Which I think was a rip off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

American Horror Story should film an episode here

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a has been. The casino closed 4 years ago but they do not tell you. The balconys have wasp infestation, the AC did not work, property is very run down, phone in room did not work to call desk so called from my cell to request new room. Was told all rooms are the same. Rude service to say the least and you drive into the middle of no where to get to an empty so called resort. I was so uncomfortable by the cleanliness, service, lack of AC and wasp infested balcony no casino etc that I paid for a whole new hotel room some place else. This should not even be allowed as an option. it is unbelievably miss leading!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Washington

Needs a room overhall.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
For the price the rooms are in need of updates, bed's are uncomfortable, room was outdated, balcony was dirty.