Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Roosevelt's Little White Hous

Posted Sep 19, 2017
My experience was great staff very friendly, organized, nice lobby great breakfast. The room was clean but surfaces were not dusted
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good one night stay; best hotel in Warm Springs

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Closest to our relatives and best price.
Location: The best eating place is Bullock House.
This hotel is good for one night stay. We stay here because its the closest one to our relatives and best hotel at this time to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warremville, SC

First visit to Warm Springs GA.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Check in and check out was very pleasant and they offered lots of suggestions on restaurants and attractions in the area. Stay was very pleasing Brianand comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Horrible and smelled bad

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I am very disappointed with my stay at this hotel. Expedia recommended it and the staff was rude and there was no breakfast. I have now had two bad experiences with hotels through Expedia, one being a resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was clean and looked newly renovated. Room had a refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was included in price and was good overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plymouth NC

Will be back again

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This was our first time staying in Warm Springs, GA and we WILL be back. The staff were amazing and made sure we had everything we needed. And the location was perfect for walking the shops and restaurants. A+
3 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Not well kept up. Dirty carpets, fridge top, sink area.