Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Per from Snarøya

må besøkes, noe utenomdet vanlige.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Meget fint opphold, hyggelig betjening (eier). Utsøkt frokost med personlig preg. Kan anbefales på det varmeste'
4 out of 5
by Johannes from Hamburg

Fichtelgebirge und Bayreuth

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Die Zimmer- / Badausstattung des Hotels ähnelt eher einer Privatpension. Großer Garten und Parkplatz im Gelände sind vorhanden. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr persönlich. Die Inhaberin kümmert sich rührend um die Gäste. Exzellent ist auch das Frühstück. Wir haben das Hotel gewählt weil es ruhig im Fichtelgebirge liegt und nur ca. 20 km von Bayreuth (Opernfestival) entfernt ist. Wir haben das Hotel gewählt, weil wir nicht in einer der vielen Groß-Hotels in Bayreuth übernachten wollten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mysigt hotell, Inte direkt längst de stora vägarna

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ett mysigt hotell som låg lite "off road" dvs. int längs dom normala vägarna. Det låg i ett område med vandringsleder och andra fritids aktiviteter. Personalen var mycket bra och hjälpsam. Bra frukost ingick och rummet var rent och välstädat med en fin balkong som man kunde sitta på på kvällen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank from Albertslund

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ophold undervejs til Østrig. Perfekt område at vandre et par timer i. Skøn mad på Sonnenecke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlichtes nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wir sind mit unserem Hund auf der Durchreise für eine Nacht dort gewesen. Ein ruhiges sauberes kleines Hotel in einer schönen Umgebung. Freundliche Bedienung in netter Atmosphäre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

usually a winter hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: A very nice room with balcony. A modern TV with a good choice of channels.
Cons: tea making facilities preferably in the room or in the gueast activities room downstairs. A fridge for cold drinks there too.
Location: walking in the mountains, a visit to the Lohengrin spa is a must.
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel in the mountains. It is quite a good location for those with a car. We stayed here because it is relatively handy for Bayreuth (which is very expensive for hotels during the Wagner festival).
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

loin de tout dans une forêt, très calme

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
très bon accueil et grande amabilité de la propriétaire. fin juillet-août, la majorité des clients sont des personnes assistants au festival Wagner de Bayreuth.Région boisée et reposante