Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape May, NJ

Great place

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We found this hotel to be very accommodating and the staff very friendly. As far as cleanliness, I really do not think you could find better. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida & Philly

Staff lovely

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Staff wonderful. Noisey due to back to back weddings & VERY NOISEY, INCONSIDERATE GUESTS. Young guests, partying, noisey at 12-1 In morning in halls or in parking lot or banging on each other's doors. Hotel security handled some, not all. Disturbed guests because of their lack of composure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that some guests disturbed your rest. I sincerely hope that if you come again you have the restful and relaxing stay you intend to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and great facility.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent only complaint is that we only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Very pleasant, enjoyed reading the daily suppliec newspapers. Continental breakfast was also nicer than average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Chiarles

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
great place to stay would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Friendly Can-do staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Staff were willing to help
Cons: Night time check in
If you need a simple place to stay in a friendly environment this is it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Molly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cindy

Phillie

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good but sad because pool and hot tub closed and that is why I picked that place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potter County, PA

Close to family

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Close to family, clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Hot tub was not available at the time we were there.
Location: Close to familt.
Good hotel! Big rooms and well kept! Friendly staff, helpful and in a not-so-busy part of town. Close to that which we were there for
4 out of 5
by NGUYEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels