Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Friendly Can-do staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Staff were willing to help
Cons: Night time check in
If you need a simple place to stay in a friendly environment this is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potter County, PA

Close to family

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Close to family, clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Hot tub was not available at the time we were there.
Location: Close to familt.
Good hotel! Big rooms and well kept! Friendly staff, helpful and in a not-so-busy part of town. Close to that which we were there for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick business trip

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, bacon in the morning :-), nice products, New. I wouldn't normally pick a holiday inn prior to this, but it was the only option expedia showed me in my search results. Being a quick business trip, I just went with it and didn't bother to research other options. I'm glad that happened though, because now I absolutely would consider other holiday inns since this was a good experience, and absolutely would stay at this one again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm glad your experience with us could make you reconsider our brand. We look forward to you staying with us again.
5 out of 5
by xin

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was nice, like always which is why we choose Holiday Inn Express. Unfortunately the drain in the shower wouldn't drain and filled up as if I were trying to take a bath. Also, the hot tub was not hot at all, barely even warm. Overall it was a nice trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry about the shower drain. Maintenance will be notified and the problem will be corrected. We were informed about the hot tub temperature and that was corrected. We hope you stay with us soon. Regards, Dennis C.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Dear Kimberly, Thank you so much for the 5 Star Rating! Please come back to stay with us the next time you are in the Warminster, PA area. Regards, Dennis C.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Dear Jamie, Thank you for the 5 Star rating. It really means a lot to the staff when they are recognized for their hard work. Regards, Dennis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kirkland WA

The best business hotel in Warminster/Doylestown

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: They turned the Business Lounge (room) into a Walk-in Pantry featuring water, sodas, cold and microwaveable food and - wait for it - BEER and WINE!
Cons: They could splurge a little and up the wattage of the enviro-light bulbs in the room lamps. Kinda dim .. and blue.
Location: Not much to o nearby, but since you;re here for a business trip anyway, the locals will show you to the numerous tucked away bars & good restaurants.
The staff are uniformly friendly and helpful, and the rooms are spacious, clean and well-appointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Charles K., Hotel Management
Dear RogerCJ, Thanks for the excellent and informative review, Roger. Our new sundry shop is up and running and has been well received so far. Our staff is always happy to provide restaurant recommendations when requested. I apologize if the lighting is an issue. We will definitely look into ways we can improve the lighting in the rooms. Thanks again for the valuable feedback, Roger. I hope you visit us again. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Rachael

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, Rachael. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly, attentive staff. Very clean. Quiet, but with easy access to main roads. Plenty of places to eat nearby.