Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from State College, Pa

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Extremely bad. Non -smoking rm reeked of smoke. Everything looked old dirty & outdated. A stranger parked right in front of our rm kept staring at us and scared my son! We decided to try to get our money back and leave. Of course it would need to be approved by the Mgr who wouldn't be in until the morning. My number was taken, no call. Lesson learned. You get what you pay for. No such thing as a descent hotel for $64 for one night in Warminster, PA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay at Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Gig rooms. Entrance of each room is from outside.
Cons: Bathrooms are old styled, they should be improved.
Location: Walmart, resturant, 7/11, Bar,etc
Nice and comfort. Hotel is close to Walmart, resturant, 7/11.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good hotel for a quick overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The guy at check in was so rude. That should have been our first reason to leave. We seen our room and did not stay. We handed back the keys and they do not give refunds. We lost money and had to find a new hotel.
5 out of 5
by loren from Chillicothe, Ohio

Motorcycle weekend vacay.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerk was very friendly when we arrived and got us set up in a room right away after our 500 mile motorcycle trip. And even recommended a great restaurant next door. The bed was huge but a little stiff and the room was nice. Housekeeping done a great job while we was out for the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated facility, Awesome staff

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was pretty much exactly what we expected based upon the photos, etc. All the decor is a blast from the past, and the place is quite dingy. Our room had burn holes in the comforter, stale smoke smell, and a slow-draining sink. However, the gentleman at the front desk was exceedingly friendly, engaging us in conversation, offering his assistance should we need it, and were flexible with our check-out plans. They had a stash of newspapers and magazines, all complimentary, which he kindly encouraged us to take as many as we like. Our encounters at the front desk made the stay a pleasant one.
1 out of 5
by James from Buffalo

Bates Motel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stains on walls, cigarette burns bed comforter, extreme smell of cigarette smoke, drop ceiling bowed and falling apart.
3 out of 5
by Pedro from Washington

Muy buen todo

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena la atención, sin embargo en los pasillos huele mucho a cigarrillo
3 out of 5
by Lara from NYC

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was exactly what I needed for one night stay. It was clean and roomy. It has a really nice italian restaurant right across the parking lot. Would stay again.