Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice. Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Excellent place . quiet peaceful.great animal friendly. My dog has his own little space. Thanks again for a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Perfect For Our Needs

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The hotel was doing some remodeling so conditions were a bit messy but understandable. Hotel was the perfect location, within 2 minutes of Robins AFB where my daughter is stationed. Breakfast was excellent and Beverly was a most gracious host while serving it. At check in we were able to change our room to a two bed suite, only a king was available when we reserved. Placed us right next to the dog walk area as we brought our new addition to the family. Great place to stay if you have pets! I have found my hotel for when I visit my daughter from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mitchells Bay Ontario Canada

Clean comfortable rooms

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Quiet clean , comfartable
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Unfortunately we were only there because we were traveling home so did not see any attractions or sites.
We travel with our dog and this hotel was very accommodating. The suite it's self was comfortable and clean, bedding was awesome. All staff were cheery and couldn't have been more helpful, will definitely stay again , also recommend to our friends.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Super clean hotel located very close to Robins AFB

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is an older hotel, but it was VERY clean. Bed was nice and comfy. Staff was friendly and helpful. There were 2 bottles of complimentary water for us in our room and cookies out at 8pm to snack on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very good, right across from the Air Force Base

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Room, food, location, pleasant staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Air Museum - awesome collection of FULL SIZE planes of all types, much history and it is FREE
Very nice suite, with 2 TVs, EXCELLENT hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel next to Warner Robbins Aviation Museum

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Great location
Very nice location next to Warner Robbins AFB South entrance and the Aviation museum. Staff was very service oriented and our room/suite was roomy and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Stay At The Best Kept Secret In Warner Robins

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at Comfort Inn and Suites Robins AFB was awesome! the Breakfast was awesome, the complimentary apples at the front desk and the receptionist name Stacy made my stay very rewarding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location and Business Setting

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
All the employees were great and so friendly. Food and service was outstanding. Great location just next door to business meetings the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels