Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable rooms.
Cons: Hallways and add a waffle maker although there really isn't space for it.
Location: Across the street from Walmart.
It's a nice, affordable place to stay in Warner Robins. The place looks really nice from the outside. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. The hallways could use some work. The breakfast is good but they could use another waffle maker. You are greeted with cookies and lemon water when you enter - a very nice touch! We didn't get much noise from other rooms. It is very close to food and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Todd

Great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Will stop at this hotel every year!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel so much that I am almost biased. We are making this our half way stop for all our Florida trips. Extremely clean and comfortable. So much that it was hard to get up the next morning and get back in the car to drive. Beautiful little hotel. A little off the highway but well worth it. Beautiful lobby, nice breakfast but more important very clean large rooms.Many restaurants and stores in the area. I really love this hotel. Will be stopping every time we travel to Florida.
4 out of 5
by katrina

Great hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Was here in town to visit a relative . Room was clean pool was nice and Starbucks right next door ! Can't beat that !
5 out of 5
by Kristie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinks

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Bad condition - smelly, service nonexistent. Never judge a hotel by the condition of its lobby, where effort is spent to make it look good. Try coming in a back door. At this hotel I was greeted by a dirty stained carpet stinking of sewage so badly it made my eyes water.
4 out of 5
by Carol Brown from Warner Robins

My stay!!!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, check-in quick, room clean and location convenient.
4 out of 5
by Delicious

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party gone bad!

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 major outbursts of yelling, screaming, cursing, door slamming, female yelling and crying, male yelling. A number of voices screaming too. Sounded as though a female was taken advantage of and objected. The Comfort Inn..., the best little one night chicken house in Warner Robbins. Won't stay there again. Not a safe place. Dirty too.
5 out of 5
by dwayne

Very nice.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Was accommodated in every way imaginable. Most places we wanted to eat were in the same parking lot. We walked in the rain!