Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: AC worked great, beds were comfy.
Cons: Bathroom drained slow. No exhaust fan in bathroom.
Stayed over the weekend while visiting family. Hotel was nice. It was quiet in our room - there were a lot of people downstairs in the lobby visiting and talking with each other, but that noise didn't travel upstairs to the rooms. Breakfast was good and on time. The employees were all very nice and courteous.
5 out of 5
by bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jason

Black mold!!

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom had black mold around the perimeter where the wall meets the ceiling. Wall paper has moisture behind it and has cause a large amount of black mold!! Told the front desk about it at check out and all I got was well we are sorry. Stay away from this hotel unless you want to end up sick or dead.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Great Hotel...

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The night I checked in I had a slight mishap with the check in associate due to her not having access to my information. For some reason she wasn't able to pull up my information where I booked and paid for my room online and she didn't have it and so I had to pull out my laptop and show her my receipt from online where I had already purchased the room if I hadn't had that I might've been charged again. The next morning when the manager came in they took care of everything.
5 out of 5
by katresha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great staff that provided excellent service. Beds were not very comfortable; otherwise, a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thiago from Naples FL

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms, clean and helpful staff! A+
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy rude wrong room

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Rude staff 100 percent money back policy a total lie -
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
I do apologize for any inconveniences that occurred during your visit. We take pride in offering the best customer service to all guest. I have spoken with my staff on this matter on how to assist and address our customers on third party policies and procedures.