Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gray, GA

Clean and comfy hotel near everything you need.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
My family stayed in the king 1-bed suite and loved it. The room is huge with a full-sized living room, bedroom, bathroom, and kitchenette. The hotel staff were very friendly. The pool was warm and jacuzzi hot. Would definitely stay here again. Close to tons of resturants, the mall, and other stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oswego, il

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Hampton inn is always a great choice we love their homemade cookies. The only thing is when you book at a discount rate they put you in a handicap room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Good hotel in a good location.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: It had a great location. Close to everything.
Cons: They could have told that they were doing some repair work at the front entrance.
Location: The location was close to where we had to go & close to everything we needed.
The check-in clerk was very friendly & efficient. The room had everything we needed. The location had everything we needed. The breakfast buffet was very good, with plenty of variety. The check out was as goon as the check-in/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stop on the way to Florida

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was courteous and helpful. Maintenance gentleman was very nice in trying to fix the jacuzzi. Pool area was nice and warm. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Jacuzzi, wasn't hot when we arrived.
Location: We loved the Curry Mantra restaurant across the highway from the hotel, so much that we stopped for lunch on our way back from Florida.
The room was comfortable and clean, as was the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very nice hotel. Its what you would expect from a Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Orbitz
One of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in! The bed had a fresh, clean scent and was very comfortable. The TV was amazing. Ultra HD and lots of channels, including several HBO channels. I was also pleased with having in room coffee maker. The free breakfast was delicious and it hit the spot. What an awesome place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Judith

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenient location and nice people!

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Very nice hotel that is currently undergoing a major renovation. Nice now, but will be even more so in a few months!
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, delicious breakfast and friendly staff!
2 out of 5
by Albert

Dissappointed....mattress way too soft.

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was way to soft.; my husband & I did not sleep well. Told representative at check out--no offer was made regarding possible credit--Hampton Inn is a 100 % guarantee I thought?