Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lazette

Good stay other than the smell

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
My main complaint, the room reeked of dog! Suggestion: put those with pets at one end away from those without. We had to buy air freshener , fabric refresher, and carpet fresh. We vacuumed and it still smelled of dog everyday of a week stay. The kitchenette was missing utensils but The front desk staff was friendly and tried to help. It was pretty quiet other than the guests with pets. One housekeeper was very helpful and attentive. The other not so much, not returning with towels the one day we asked for an exchange.
1 out of 5
by Ricardo

Worst Place To Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The worst hotel. Cigarette buds outside the rear walk in area, old cars not working idled in the back of the hotel. AC units broke and cigarette burns on sheets. The halls smelled like mold, and this is by far the worst place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a musky smell and very old and out dated!!!
2 out of 5
by Rachel

Unorganized at best!

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived at the hotel, we were put in a room that reeked of cigarette smoke and with no AC. Then, we were given another room only to find it was already occupied! Finally, our third room was fully functioning, but we found socks and other things left by the maid service. The staff was overly accommodating, but we won't be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Joy

Would Stay Again.

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I came to Warner Robins for a wedding and was only in the room to sleep. The bed was a little firm for me but I would stay here again when I go there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay while visiting with us, we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Dennis

ok for the time being

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Small closet for clothes!!!
4 out of 5
by michael

Good value

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were satisfied with our stay.
1 out of 5
by Agate A

A nightmare

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was a nightmare as far as cleanliness of the room, it smelled of cigarette and of funk.Before we entered there were 3 big garbage bags by the door. Big cigarettes holes on the sofa chair as well as big stains. It had a kitchenette and everything was dirty, burned stains on the coffee plate warmer, dishes stained.The bed table had not been wiped, it was all sticky. There were very few electrical sockets and only 2 worked. The internet kept slipping and stopped after a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Thank you for your recent review, we appreciate all feedback. We are currently in the process of remodeling our smoking rooms to smoking rooms. The cleanliness issues are not common for my staff, We will revisit some extra training to be sure this issue does not incur again. Again thank you for staying with us, we hope that you do revisit after renovations are complete.
3 out of 5
by Teresa

Decent room poor maid service

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice the service was lousy
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. I am glad that you enjoyed your room. I am sorry that the hotel staff was not up to par, this may be a training issue, or maybe an under staffing issue. We are back to being fully staffed, and working as a well oiled machine. I hope that this not not deter you from staying with us again, and that you do come back to give us a chance to make it right.
2 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I would never stay here again. Thlamp shades had burn holes on them it was noisy we didn't get towels until after the third day we had been there we had these tiny throw pillows to sleep on!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear of your experience while staying at the Suburban Extended Stay. This is not common practice of the property of the employees. I hope that you would give us another chance to make it right. Please call the hotel directly to speak to me. Kathryn LeSane GM