Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy and dirty nightmare.

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in our room(s). Our shower was full of mold. I ask for another room and it was like pulling teeth to get it, and it was still horrible. I had no choice but to stay as all area hotels were full due to a fair being held in the area. The second room had actual graffiti carved in the light panels and it was vulgarity. I took photos for my records. If you would like them feel free to contact me. I was told that the owners had just purchased the hotel, but if the rooms are like this just don't rent them til the work and cleaning is completed. The second room smelled like cigarette and the room was supposed to be non smoking. Cigarette burns on counter and holes burned li comforter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear about your disappointed visit. We are under new management and are in the process of upgrading our hotel. We appreciate your review and hope if you are ever in Warner Robins, Ga again that you will give us another try to change your impression of us!
2 out of 5
by Selah

A dump

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
This place needs to update there photos online. The lobby looks like a crime scene. There is no picture of that online! I would not walk on the carpet with my bare feet. There were people tailgating and drinking beer in the parking lot. Since, I booked on line and had already paid, I could not get my money back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
Dear Selah, Thank you for your review! We are sorry you were not happy with your stay. We are in the process of renovating and upgrading our hotel and hope you will give us another try to change your impression of us! James
1 out of 5
by shawn

Dump motel

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
This place was a dump
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
Dear Shawn, We are sorry to see you were not happy with your visit. We are in the process of renovating and upgrading our Hotel and hope you will give us another try to change your impression of us! James
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 5, 2017
It was a good stay the only problem was the toilet didn't flush correctly. Other than that no problems will book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Sweet Tea, Thank you so much for your review! We have worked on the issue you mentioned and hope to see you again in the future! James
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Georgia

AWFUL

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We stayed for 2 hours and found another hotel! Smelled like a nasty Dog that was smoking. A roach crawled over the dresser and there was a 1 inch gap around the a/c unit that you could see daylight. Awful, awful, awful.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Too many ants

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Ants all over the room Housekeeper had to come in at 9 PM to clean the ants Could not sleep all night
3 out of 5
by Jim

What you would expect from an inexpensive hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The first room I was assigned was not cleaned from previous guest so they moved me to another room fast and with no problem.
5 out of 5
by Paula

Repeat customer

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Was very pleased with the value, special on a Labor day weekend, The had a little picnic area with a grill we were able to cookout...Staff is friendly, Washer and dryer work great. It was nice a quiet we were able to get a great night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The location was within the perfect location between Macon and Bonaire commute.
Cons: Keep the more pleasant staff members on the later shifts for the weary travelers to meet.
Location: It is the perfect location with a short commute to everything.
Trip was quite restful for a weary business traveler. The location was perfect, short commute to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate comments from our guests. We are currently updating the hotel. Hope to see you again. Have a great day!