Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl GA

great deal for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The bed and price
Cons: I just needs a good leaning
Location: Aviation museum and National Fair
The bed was comfortable, the room was sorta clean there was debris on the entire floor and shoe marks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Staff was very attentive and kind.
The staff was very kind and attentive. Easy location to get in and out of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Was leaving Florida to escape impending hurricane danger. Was delighted to rest and enjoy this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear JJ, Thank you for your time and reply. We are glad you enjoyed the stay. Hope that everything is great back home. Please visit us again when you are in this area. Thanks Ken
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport, FL

Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Overall maintenance and cleanliness
Location: Warner Robins is a very nice town. There shopping malls and several restaurants. It was easy to find everything, including the church we attended.
We were hurricane Irma evacuees and the staff at the hotel was very accommodating. They brought in pizza and drinks for us on the worst weather day. They even let two bikers park their motorcycles in the lobby. I just wish the room condition was a little better. The drapes were partially off the rod. I went to use the microwave and it was dirty inside. The floor really needed to be cleaned. It was tile, so how hard would it have been to run a steam mop? We had to ask to have the shower curtain bar tightened, and it was done immediately. Again, the staff was very pleasant, just wish the hotel was in better condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by ken, Hotel Management
Dear Sharon, Thank you for your time and reply. I'm sorry that the room was not clean. We are in process of remodeling and we are trying our best to have the rooms cleaned from all the dust. I'm glad our staff was very pleasant and helpful during this time of need. If we did not do what we did then how could we live with that. What if we had to leave from our area and nobody helped us. That would be not right. Once again thank you for your time and replay. Please visit us again when you are in the area. Thanks Ken
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I have always stayed at the Hilton properties so this was quite different. I did not like the bathroom...was not able to lock the door behind me...front desk Rep had to assist. There are stain marks on the sheer curtains. Lights above microwave and hallway doesn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Sorry you had issues with your room. We have fix the issue in your room. Right now we are in process of changing all down lights to led. Please visit us again when you are in the area to see all the new changes we have done. Thanks you once again for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonita Springs

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Friendly staff ,great big rooms .cost is lowe for this location .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad that our staff was friendly. Thank you for your review and hope to see you again when you are back in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, escaping Irma

Dirtiest hotel we've stayed in for decades

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The entire facility was filthy. Black mold on the walls of our room. Bathroom was awful. Mildew around tub. Toilet had a mold ring at water line. Hair on bathroom counter and sink. Laminate floor of entire room dirty and sticky. Room smelled of mold. Sinus problems as a result.... awful!
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Bad room

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The room was not cleaned well. Lock on door was broken and there seemed to be mold spots on the bathroom ceiling. We were moved to this room when we found large red stains on the bathroom door and there was dust build up in the corners of the room.
1 out of 5
by Adam

Never Again. Never

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing a renovation and was very noisy. During our 3 day stay, the front desk gave two different people keys to our room. While we were getting ready in the morning people walked into our room as if they were checking in. The front desk just said the guests were confused, and did nothing. The room floors in the room were very dirty and never mopped the whole time we were there. There were two microwaves in the room when we arrived. I'm guessing they just never took out the broken one.