Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Larry from Davis

Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the Customer Service upon arrival stay was good
3 out of 5
by Mark from Wichita

Go to rehab

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
There were smokers everywhere including the manager. It was supposed to be a non smoking hotel. Made the entire stay horrible.
1 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stuart from Chicagoland

Great value if it was half the price...

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Would have been a great value at $40. Very tiny room - barely more than the bed. The breakfast was bread, two choices of cereal and almost ran out of milk - the end of a gallon of milk. Hope they get things improved there!
3 out of 5
by Brian

Basic And Clean

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is pretty basic. Front desk manager said he was one of the owners and the ownership is planning to make upgrades to the rooms and lobby area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Warren, IN

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel recently changed hands. Appears new management is in the process of upgrading facilities. Hotel was already completely satisfactory and is likely to be better in the very near future. Breakfast was lacking. I would gladly stay in this hotel should I need to return to this area.
3 out of 5
by Anna from Akron, Ohio

Nothing fancy, but certainly clean and affordable

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel met our needs for a one-night stay. Although the facilities need updating and upgraded, they were certainly clean and provided all the basic amenities. For the price, I would we would stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels